DarwinRoo
I can see why.
What do you see?
I see a weak prick with no integrity and no balls.

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I can see why.
Took a dive and earned an extra goal for it.Lucky that shit campaigner Rioli plays now because if he did that in the 90s the blokes head would have been taken off the next time he went for the ball.
Not really, mark jacko jackson done that stuff regularly. Having said that he could also look after himself.Lucky that shit campaigner Rioli plays now because if he did that in the 90s the blokes head would have been taken off the next time he went for the ball.
Their board was very very confident lolWho was saying that? Everybody knows that Port are capable of beating anyone at home on their day. Anyway, it was under 4 goals when I last checked.
A bloke who left a rabble. And dont go telling me we were killing it. We were a basket case.What do you see?
I see a weak prick with no integrity and no balls.
A bloke who left a rabble. And dont go telling me we were killing it. We were a basket case.
Ginni never fired a shot tonight. I suppose every dog has his dayThat airplane thing is so cringe lol
Iam hardly his biggest fan but at least i can acknowledge he left a dumpster fireThe little shit did nothing but sook his whole first year.
Plenty of 1st picks end up at rabbles, not many **** off after the first year because it’s too hard for the weak prick

Both of these teams are full of arrogant flogs. But the port crowd all doing that plane is so boomer haGinni never fired a shot tonight. I suppose every dog has his day
Iam hardly his biggest fan but at least i can acknowledge he left a dumpster fire![]()
![]()
Because he was 'an individual"?Not really, mark jacko jackson done that stuff regularly. Having said that he could also look after himself.

Iam hardly his biggest fan but at least i can acknowledge he left a dumpster fire![]()
![]()
So your comparing JHF to sheezel now, seriousely....Harry Sheezel came to a dumpster fire, did you see him **** off after his first year? No he worked his arse off and committed to the club long term.
Horne-DV Francis will always be a weak prick.
Like I said I wasn't defending his actions , infact i reckon it was paramount to draft tampering, just i could see the reasoning both from himself and his step father.That's the thing with number 1 draft picks. They come to the worst team.
JHF leaving after one year was a dog act and you'll never convince me otherwise.
Wouldn’t have walked off the ground 30 years agoLucky that shit campaigner Rioli plays now because if he did that in the 90s the blokes head would have been taken off the next time he went for the ball.
So your comparing JHF to sheezel now, seriousely....
Fmd, sheezel has more integrity in his little finger and the way he carries himself is a credit to both himself and his family. And your comparing him to a bloke that by your own admissions is morally bankrupt?They were both drafted early to the same club, how are they not comparable?
Its something I guess.. just typical Brady though, just gets bent over on every trade.we got wardlaw and goad
Fmd, sheezel has more integrity in his little finger and the way he carries himself is a credit to both himself and his family. And your comparing him to a bloke that by your own admissions is morally bankrupt?
We were crap, he obviousely wasnt happy and Fabian was pulling strings 12 months out. If you cant see that as the reason he left maybe jhf is a mental giant compared to yourself.
For the 3rd time iam not defending him just stated it was pretty obvious to me why he left and we have to accept part of it was of our own doing. They even roomed him up with ccj ffs.
Anyway at the end of it we got wardlaw and goad effectively with the same pick. I can live with that.