Oppo Camp The Non-North Footy Discussion & Matchday Chat Thread (NNFD&MCT) - PART X

A bloke who left a rabble. And dont go telling me we were killing it. We were a basket case.

The little shit did nothing but sook his whole first year.

Plenty of 1st picks end up at rabbles, not many **** off after the first year because it’s too hard for the weak prick

sign language airplane show GIF by Sign with Robert

Iam hardly his biggest fan but at least i can acknowledge he left a dumpster fire 🔥 🔥

Harry Sheezel came to a dumpster fire, did you see him **** off after his first year? No he worked his arse off and committed to the club long term.

Horne-DV Francis will always be a weak prick.

Maybe Jack Silvagni hurt his feelings

That's the thing with number 1 draft picks. They come to the worst team.

JHF leaving after one year was a dog act and you'll never convince me otherwise.
Like I said I wasn't defending his actions , infact i reckon it was paramount to draft tampering, just i could see the reasoning both from himself and his step father.

Lucky that shit campaigner Rioli plays now because if he did that in the 90s the blokes head would have been taken off the next time he went for the ball.
Wouldn’t have walked off the ground 30 years ago

They were both drafted early to the same club, how are they not comparable?
Fmd, sheezel has more integrity in his little finger and the way he carries himself is a credit to both himself and his family. And your comparing him to a bloke that by your own admissions is morally bankrupt?

We were crap, he obviousely wasnt happy and Fabian was pulling strings 12 months out. If you cant see that as the reason he left maybe jhf is a mental giant compared to yourself.

For the 3rd time iam not defending him just stated it was pretty obvious to me why he left and we have to accept part of it was of our own doing. They even roomed him up with ccj ffs.

Anyway at the end of it we got wardlaw and goad effectively with the same pick. I can live with that.

Fmd, sheezel has more integrity in his little finger and the way he carries himself is a credit to both himself and his family. And your comparing him to a bloke that by your own admissions is morally bankrupt?

We were crap, he obviousely wasnt happy and Fabian was pulling strings 12 months out. If you cant see that as the reason he left maybe jhf is a mental giant compared to yourself.

For the 3rd time iam not defending him just stated it was pretty obvious to me why he left and we have to accept part of it was of our own doing. They even roomed him up with ccj ffs.

Anyway at the end of it we got wardlaw and goad effectively with the same pick. I can live with that.

I’m comparing their situation of being drafted to the same football club as very high draft pick.

You say you’re not defending but you are, in every post.

“I can see why he left”
“We were a dumpster fire”

You are still making excuses for him despite not “defending him”

Oppo Camp The Non-North Footy Discussion & Matchday Chat Thread (NNFD&MCT) - PART X