List Mgmt. 2019 Trade & Free Agency Thread V2

You're the one claiming that the entire football world is hallucinating yet I don't under stand "basics"?

You have repetitively waffled on with so much over the top bullshit that your opinions are automatically dismissed as ridiculous.
Repetitive waffling is just essentially banging on about being right which is often

You wouldn’t understand

Just like Tef Snake :thumbsu:

The last account I had was 7 years ago and it was shut down.

CGIF if you don't believe that, but I am putting it on record.

Now get back to the football flogs.

Traded In
Billy Frampton

Traded Out:
Eddie Betts
Cam Ellis-Yolmen
Hugh Greenwood
Sam Jacobs
Josh Jenkins
Alex Keath

Retired
Andy Otten

Delisted
Richard Douglas
Paul Hunter

Brisbane

Traded In
Callum Ah Chee
Grant Birchall
Cam Ellis-Yolmen

Traded Out
Tom Cutler
Lewis Taylor

Retired
Luke Hodge

Delisted
Ryan Bastinac
Ben Keays
Nick Robertson
Josh Walker

Traded In
Eddie Betts
Marc Pittonet

Traded Out
Andrew Phillips

Retired
Tom Bugg
Alex Fasolo
Dale Thomas

Delisted
Josh Deluca
Jarrod Garlett
Pat Kerr
Kym LeBois
Matthew Lobbe
Jarrod Pickett
Angus Schumacher

Traded In
Darcy Cameron

Traded Out
James Aish

Retired
Tyson Goldsack
Daniel Wells

Delisted
Sam Murray

Traded In
Tom Cutler
Andrew Phillips

Traded Out
None

Retired
Mark Baguley
Matt Dea
Luke Lavender
David Myers

Delisted
Jordan Houlahan
Ben McNiece

Traded In
James Aish
Blake Acres

Traded Out
Bradley Hill
Ed Langdon

Retired
Aaron Sandilands

Delisted
Hayden Ballantyne
Harley Bennell
Scott Jones
Shane Kersten
Ryan Nyhuis

Traded In
Josh Jenkins
Jack Steven

Traded Out
Tim Kelly
Zac Smith

Retired
None

Delisted
Wylie Buzza
Jordan Cunico
Jamaine Jones
Scott Selwood

Gold Coast

Traded In
Brandon Ellis
Hugh Greenwood
Zac Smith

Traded Out
Callum Ah Chee

Retired
Michael Rischitelli
Tom Nicholls

Delisted
Jack Leslie
Connor Nutting
Brad Scheer

GWS Giants

Traded In
Sam Jacobs

Traded Out
Aiden Bonar
Jonathon Patton
Adam Tomlinson

Retired
Brett Deledio
Dawson Simpson

Delisted
TBC

Traded In
Jonathon Patton
Sam Frost

Traded Out
Grant Birchall
Marc Pittonet

Retired
Jarryd Roughead
Tim Mohr
Ryan Schoenmakers

Delisted
Kaiden Brand
Teia Miles
Darren Minchington
David Mirra

Traded In
Adam Tomlinson
Ed Langdon

Traded Out
Sam Frost

Retired
Jordan Lewis
Corey Maynard
Tim Smith
Guy Walker

Delisted
Jeff Garlett
Declan Keilty
Jay Kennedy-Harris
Billy Stretch

Traded In
Aiden Bonar

Traded Out
None

Retired
Red Og Murphy
Scott Thompson
Sam Wright

Delisted
Nathan Hrovat
Declan Watson
Tom Wilkinson

Port Adelaide

Traded In
None

Traded Out
Billy Frampton
Dougal Howard
Paddy Ryder

Retired
None

Delisted
Matthew Broadbent
Jack Trengove
Aidyn Johnson
Kai Pudney
Cam Hewett

Traded In
None

Traded Out
Dan Butler
Brandon Ellis

Retired
Shaun Grigg
Mav Weller

Delisted
Jacob Townsend
Connor Menadue
Callum Moore

Traded In
Dan Butler
Bradley Hill
Dougal Howard
Zak Jones
Paddy Ryder

Traded Out
Blake Acres
Josh Bruce
Jack Steven

Retired
None

Delisted
David Armitage
Billy Longer
Lewis Pierce
Bailey Rice
Sam Rowe
Brandon White
Robbie Young

Traded In
Lewis Taylor

Traded Out
Darcy Cameron
Zak Jones

Retired
Heath Grundy
Kieren Jack
Jarrad McVeigh
Nick Smith

Delisted
James Rose
Durak Tucker

Traded In
Tim Kelly

Traded Out
None

Retired
None

Delisted
Patrick Bines
Chris Masten
Fraser McInnes
Brodie Riach
Kurt Mutimer
Keegan Brooksby
Matthew Allen

Traded In
Josh Bruce
Alex Keath

Traded Out
None

Retired
Tom Boyd
Dale Morris
Liam Picken

Delisted
Fletcher Roberts
Lukas Webb

Serious question

I notice the older crew call you Tef/fy
We newbies call you Snake

Any preference?

Serious question

I notice the older crew call you Tef/fy
We newbies call you Snake

Any preference?

None at all mate.

My false online identity at a particular time is not important, judge me according to the content of my statements.

I reckon our game plan often left a defender out the back against two forwards, their man and one who was loose for whatever reasons.

It meant they were often caught in between sticking with their own man and covering the free player. McMillan and McDonald were often that guy and looked silly as a result. I think it was a game plan issue as much as anything.

None at all mate.

My false online identity at a particular time is not important, judge me according to the content of my statements.
Like at the end of last year when you stated no rational person could judge Scott until halfway through this past season, and then halfway through this season belittling the board for not acting sooner? Or the time you said we should trade for Kane Cornes? Or the countless other times I've called you out for being either full of shyte or hypocritical?

we all have our moments, like the time i said, gee that bastinac goes allright.

Don’t bother. He’s an egomaniac and gets off on the attention. His intention isn’t to have a productive discussion but rather to sound smart. You won’t be able to convince him of anything because he isn’t open to being convinced.

s**t that annoys me is when he bags out reasonable posters or derails a discussion.

Like when he tries to put someone down by suggesting they have an "alt account" but then suggests we should judge him on the basis of his content, not his false online identity?

TBF, nearly half of that 7 years you couldn't access bigfooty because you were a guest of Her Majesty.

I suspect Ziebell is actually watching the games and has a feel for McMillan’s limitations - rather than simply quoting stats of players not relevant to the point at hand.

I'd hope he's actually playing them

Ziebull on the other hand...