sloth6 said:Did you play seniors or juniors at the Mores JAMA?
one of each,
and before the peanut gallery start, no I was not up too it, yest that is why I was unloaded, clearly just a hack

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
sloth6 said:Did you play seniors or juniors at the Mores JAMA?
JAMA said:Only if the coin is right and the blowin is being done by the tight ass blondes that pretty themselves and line Lebbo reserve on Saturdays.
while all reports say the coin is OK, trouble is I think it is by the committee boys are doin the blowin![]()
JAMA said:one of each,
and before the peanut gallery start, no I was not up too it, yest that is why I was unloaded, clearly just a hack![]()
EDFL MAN said:You not the lone ranger Jama.....l'll join you there!
The red wine has hit Strathmore by the sounds of it......l'm tipping cask wine?![]()
sticks04 said:Took a look at Keilor & Craigieburn - Fraser limped off the ground in the last quarter and buttieg was off just after 1/2 time... Rambo got 3 weeks for hitting choc micklewait & Patto is still a little while away.....
Keilor look to have a lot of midfield depth so Fraser out won't hurt them but they will miss buttigieg (strong / robust & kicks goals)
Sounds like it could be a test of depth down at Buckley St this week.....
Anyone got a view of the Gvale / Smore clash.... Basically a matter of who is up and running at the minute (& hungry)... G'vale by 25 pts....
JAMA said:Correct Marbo is the guy that came accross with Gaylard. Is a real ball winner and uses it very well. KP are building. I strongly believe they can expect to win at least 4 - 5 games for the year
The positive has been the return of Broadbent, give us a real contest and does not shirk any issue at all, has added plenty of drive.
Douttas were good, duggan, ramsay and carey all solid. Dochs had his usual 40 p's floating up and down the ground un manned.
I am not sure Douttas has a day off, but more KP put sufficient pressure on to be competitive.
Definately believe they didn't like it closed down and physical, might be something for other sides with more skill than KP will use to an advantage
on_the_sidelines said:Not sure but are you referring to N.Duggan that plays in the reserves are you JAMA?
son06 said:6 week hamstring for fraser, you said he limped of the ground, should of been carried of for a six weeker. and saying it wont hurt them, your kidding yourself, his the engine of that on ball brigade, dont you worry bout that, of all the onballers in a grade, his the one i respect the most and gear myself up for the most. buttergieg has had problems with his shoulders beofre too, could be a bit longer.
have not played strathmore this year yet, but they will need to be as good as all the hype is about them, cause this is the best greenvale side assembled yet, including their premiership year, have no doubt they will be their last day in september, regardless of this weeks result
schimma_20 said:I saw the Greenvale,Avondale clash on sat was expecting a good game.Greenvale came and played one of the best games of edfl footy i've seen in a long time totally dominant.Paxman kicked 10 at one stage Avondale had 2 loose men in front of him and still couldn't stop him.Meecham had a dirty day maybe 3 or 4 pos.Went over to the heights huddle at 1/4 time their ass coach really getting into them must of said the f word 30 times in a minute.Same again at 1/2 time they had the door shut but you could still hear the ass coach giving it to them.Not sure if this is the right way to go about coaching as Avondale played alot better in the 2nd 1/4 instead of working on the positives(2nd 1/4)seem to spend to long on the negatives.
bricksta said:Oh Duggan didnt play on the weekend at all
TonyCampbell06 said:bricksta, i see young Ned Pearson kicked another 6 in the 18s on satday. He seems a good size and a lively type. Do you think he's in line for senior selection in the coming weeks? He did play seniors last year if I'm not mistaken![]()
bricksta said:GDay Tony nice to hear from you again
yes big Ned played 3 or 4 games last year and looks the part size wise, he kicked 6g 9b from what i am told as i wasnt there Sat, but i am guessing he would be one they are looking at...?!![]()
How about yourself Tony how did you and your mob go on the weekend
![]()
bricksta said:and yourself?
bricksta said:always good to kick a side when its down
TonyCampbell06 said:not necessarily talking about the seniors mate, i'm not good enough to play therebut abers 18s and two's are reasonably strong by all reports.
JAMA said:What chance of KP pinching an upset this week at Clifton Park ??![]()
![]()
TonyCampbell06 said:minton-connell was out, not sure how far away he is, but he can make a hell of a difference
bricksta said:who would be the other signing for W/C this week anyone we know in the local footy or an x afl????![]()
![]()
Eagle One said:Maybe a player who already has his photo on the wall at West Coburg from a few years back![]()
![]()