Rumour Goddard to kangas

Yes would be a good pick up for North maybe he can bend your club over again next year if we play you in the finals and be part of our 3peat since we have bent your club over in the 1995 Qualifying final and this year Elimination final.
BTW it was great to see Petrie a great 30+ player win the fox footy long kicking comp today and see that 12 year school girl sook Rance have a cry.
Now go away you Richmond flogs and to that SEN stooge crout gout tout and what ever name he goes by crawl into your hole and don't comeback.
Richmonds flogs still trying to troll us ?? tell em they're dreamin'.

Cant wait for the 2016 enactment of them thinking theyre better than us and that theyve got a better midfield than ours.
sch1t and giggles 2016.

Heard a rumour about Goddard to Freo. Theres certainly a bit of talk about him looking elsewhere.

North going all out for a flag next year. I wouldn't be surprised if this does occur.

Wont be giving up a hell of a lot though.

That is what I cant understand, you have done well for two prelims but are no way close to being a contender IMO. You just got over the line against us this year, will not mention umps :p and any side would have beaten sydney they were so smashed with injuries..then WC just toyed with you basically....to go an get Goddard, add his aging legs with Dal Santo, Waite is bound to be Waite again and well Higgins, which IMO is the best out of the lot, is one ping of a hamstring away...crazy list management.

See with all these older recruits that play games, will mean your young talent, not getting an opportunity will all start wanting to leave.

That is what I cant understand, you have done well for two prelims but are no way close to being a contender IMO. You just got over the line against us this year, will not mention umps :p and any side would have beaten sydney they were so smashed with injuries..then WC just toyed with you basically....to go an get Goddard, add his aging legs with Dal Santo, Waite is bound to be Waite again and well Higgins, which IMO is the best out of the lot, is one ping of a hamstring away...crazy list management.

See with all these older recruits that play games, will mean your young talent, not getting an opportunity will all start wanting to leave.

why would any young kid want to leave? they know they will be playing regular AFL football at North once they are ready.

We lost by 4 goals to west coast in a prelim after we opened up a 20 point lead in the first quarter, hardly being toyed with.

If we kick straight we beat Richmond by 45 in the first final. The better team won on the day but really it shouldn't have been that close.

The Sydney game we did what we had to do it, with it still being a massive win in an away game.

North are not far away, but need to finish top 4 in 2016.

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/sport/a...227519452756?sv=ab2492529408650279921d928c5fb

IN PLAY: Jake Carlisle has chosen St Kilda and Jake Melskham is off to the Demonson a four-year $1. 6 million deal, potentially for a Demons second-round pick. Courtenay Dempsey and Elliott Kavanaugh are in limbo, and Tayte Pears’ manager says he might still stay. Reports Brendon Goddard is on the trade table in any way have been denied.

I think we can close thread now.

Yeah because no one ever tells lies during the trade period! :rolleyes:

why would any young kid want to leave? they know they will be playing regular AFL football at North once they are ready.

We lost by 4 goals to west coast in a prelim after we opened up a 20 point lead in the first quarter, hardly being toyed with.

If we kick straight we beat Richmond by 45 in the first final. The better team won on the day but really it shouldn't have been that close.

The Sydney game we did what we had to do it, with it still being a massive win in an away game.

North have reached their ceiling

Didn't Goddard really want Woosha as coach? But i suppose he really wants a flag and going to North there is a big chance they can next year.

Goddard didn't ask to be traded... Was told be Essendon 3 weeks ago he isn't in their future plans and will be shopped around at trade week.

It's an all or nothing gamble. You'd pray for a flag if next year if it happens. Otherwise it's all down hill from there.