Banter Round 6: Richmond vs A boring team from a boring town (the 5-0 battle)

Best part of Adelaide

Just came across this footage from local Adelaide television last night previewing this weekend's game. Poor old Mal Brown, representing Richmond, get's pounced on by KG and his trendy (for Adelaide) track suit wearing mates. Very poor hosts.

Haere Ra

MoeHoward.jpg

Adelaide is the worst, I got kicked out of the Casino for swearing

the bloke hit on 17, which led to the dealer getting blackjack any sane person would have told him to get ****** as well :p
He was South Australian no doubt, thought the aim was to get 21 cards

I'm unbeaten at Football park. Winless at Adelaide Oval.
Im 1-1 at Adelaide Oval. Wont be able to make it sunday though :(

all jokes aside though, the last / only time i was in rundle mall there was a guy with a food station set up who was doing thin potato slices on skewers with heaps of different salts / spices. absolute winner.

I'm currently looking into getting into that game. Means you can hold your beer in one hand and your 'chips' (potato spiral) in the other, and still eat your 'chips'

They are brilliant.

I dont want to be responsible for pushing you into it, but do it! Ha ha.

I havent seen anything similar in Melbourne. Set a van up outside the G !

They are brilliant.

I dont want to be responsible for pushing you into it, but do it! Ha ha.

I havent seen anything similar in Melbourne. Set a van up outside the G !
Thinking Kardinia Park. Easier to get access and we've got a decent contact there.

Even vfl games / local footy couod draw some interest as well.

It would be interesting to see how this would go in a small shopping centre.

Thread title is incorrect... this is round 1, we just finished the Wizard Cup...

Oh and I was just wondering if Adelaide would be interested in a 2 for 1 deal this year; your first round pick for Lennon and Elton :) It's a better deal than Tambling and Goose Graham I think.

Adelaide really is crapelaide, haven't been to that shithole for over a decade, is the Black Rose still on Hindley St.
Is that where you picked up a woman and she gave you crabs?

When I was a kid I had a mate from Adelaide and we used to call him Janome because he had a pin dick and tried to * everything really fast like a sewing machine and one time I went over to his house and I walked in on him ******* a crow in the ear hole, going absolutely berserk with a really firm grip on the bird and he was yelling out faaark and the crow was going faaark. That's what they all get up to over there.

When I was a kid I had a mate from Adelaide and we used to call him Janome because he had a pin dick and tried to **** everything really fast like a sewing machine and one time I went over to his house and I walked in on him ******* a crow in the ear hole, going absolutely berserk with a really firm grip on the bird and he was yelling out faaark and the crow was going faaark. That's what they all get up to over there.
Hey , I knew I would find you again Boo. They call you Boo because everytime someone tapped you on the shoulder you shat yourself. Ironic because you had yellow jocks on, surprised you weren't a Hawks fan