Official Match Thread Season 34 Round 4- Coney Island Warriors vs Gold City Royals at Van Cordlandt Park

Game day Wazzas!!! The sun is shining, the grass is mowed, the bar is open, the crowd are up & about, the snags are sizzling and the Royals are DOOMED!

Nice! I'm just roasting a batch of Cost Rica Miel coffee, you can't start the day without a good home brew coffee. Then you finish it with a good craft beer. :thumbsu:
I think Coney Island have found a barista to go with our brewers.

Nice! I'm just roasting a batch of Cost Rica Miel coffee, you can't start the day without a good home brew coffee. Then you finish it with a good craft beer. :thumbsu:
Nice, nothing like a fresh roast, mate of mine had a Cafe pre covid, had a roaster, $32k worth 😲

Happy game day to my teammates

Why not your opponents too ?

Angry Channel 9 GIF by Married At First Sight Australia

I think Coney Island have found a barista to go with our brewers.
Now all we need is to lure _Cayz_ out of retirement and we can open our own licensed establishment.

So... I bought another can of Hush little baby. Shhh, dont tell the mrs. :cool:
That's a great drop, perfect for a Wintery Sunday arvo