- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Detroit Red Wings, Oakland Raiders
Would love a massive game from Charlie today.

Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Did just this 2 days ago lolLol $10 on Ryder for the medal @34 then
It’s Ken. Ken’s go to move with a key opposition tall out is to play an extra small, rather then exploit a lower quality tall. Late change of Ryder for Toumpas.Nah. Jacobs being out would be huge for us.
inb4 Reilly O'Brien wins the Showdown medal
Yep. I've added the security number to my phone contactsRemember guys, if you hear any racist shit then report it when it happens....... no matter what side the offender supports. You know those idiots are heading to this game with GoPros mounted on their hats just waiting for something to happen so they can flog the footage off. If some campaigner says something dumb, lets get them escorted out of the stadium, don't come in here after the game saying "I heard so-and-so say this".
At least you can just walk it off home afterwards.I’ve decided to go to the game. Does that count?
Why is Summo not in it?Would have preferred he was focused on our Power team for this game against his old team rather than being distracted by a game that has not a single Magpie in it.
http://www.portadelaidefc.com.au/news/2018-05-11/thompson-assistant-for-state-game
Scott Thompson assistant coach for state game
May 11, 2018 6:30 PM
Lets be honest. Probably formWhy is Summo not in it?
What's his actual game day role with the power?Would have preferred he was focused on our Power team for this game against his old team rather than being distracted by a game that has not a single Magpie in it.
http://www.portadelaidefc.com.au/news/2018-05-11/thompson-assistant-for-state-game
Don't know but this weeks preparations I would have preferred him focusing on PowerWhat's his actual game day role with the power?
Not good enough?Why is Summo not in it?
Giving this one a miss
Maybe show some campaigner and fight, who knows.
Hopefully not a case of same shit different week.
What's his actual game day role with the power?
Would have preferred he was focused on our Power team for this game against his old team rather than being distracted by a game that has not a single Magpie in it.
Am I the only one super not convinced by Scott Thompson? Doesn't seem to have bought into the club at all.
Pre game flex-off with Chad Cornes.
Ute drags down queen street followed by doughnuts in the Alberton carpark