JeffDunne
TheBrownDog
Well mate for the tribunal to lay 7 weeks on baker you can't tell me there wasnt a fair amount of thuggery in what he did. What other explanation can you give?
St Kilda aren't a West Australian club.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Well mate for the tribunal to lay 7 weeks on baker you can't tell me there wasnt a fair amount of thuggery in what he did. What other explanation can you give?
What a joke... It was proved last week how people lie at the tribunal... if there is no vision there is no report imo.. He said she said crap..
I'm in shock,
I was suprised he was found guilty at all
St Kilda aren't a Western Austrlian club.
St Kilda aren't a West Australian club.
lolSt Kilda aren't a West Australian club.
dont forget this is the man who got suspended for an "attempted" jumper punch.
Abosolute Joke!![]()
From what i just picked up they said Baker came at a 45 towards Farmer and there was a "clash of heads"
Dirty headbutt by the sounds of it.
I actually wish Baker had turned around, wound up and ended Farmer's conscious existence for about 20 minutes.
I reckon he would only have got about 8 weeks for it, and it would have been worthy every second.
Stop sooking.I actually wish Baker had turned around, wound up and ended Farmer's conscious existence for about 20 minutes.
I reckon he would only have got about 8 weeks for it, and it would have been worthy every second.
says who? farmer doesnt even remember what happened, so who says he hit him before farmer was aware he was there
What's your take on it JD?
Says the AFL Tribunal and the 7 week penelty.
I actually wish Baker had turned around, wound up and ended Farmer's conscious existence for about 20 minutes.