grow? well he has had it for well over a year now.Originally posted by RaDaR ReiLLy
Rockin......Rockin...hmm...it does grow on ya a bit..I like....![]()

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 0
SuperCoach Rd 0 - The Throw Up SC Talk - Rate My Team - Injuries - SC Leagues ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 0 AFF Talk - Preseason 2026 - Rate My Team
grow? well he has had it for well over a year now.Originally posted by RaDaR ReiLLy
Rockin......Rockin...hmm...it does grow on ya a bit..I like....![]()
thats cute. Wouldnt want to be in that situation but it suits his name.Originally posted by dyertribe
'Third degree'?
Originally posted by RaDaR ReiLLy
1- Ronnie '(cant think of a nickname)' Burns
ive had a long morning
Is this the part when im supposed to feel really stupid!!??
![]()
ahh!! *chi-ching* i get it now....Originally posted by dyertribe
![]()
Ronnie 'Third Degree' Burns...

ahh!! *chi-ching* i get it now....![]()

Originally posted by ant
BOG
5 Carey
4 Ricciuto
3 John****
2 Smart
1 Shirley
TTM
3 Stenglein
2 Bassett
1 McGregor
Rookie
Skippy
)Jars, you may want to amend your votes after watching the 1st half, as that was when we played our best footy (I reckon you may find a spot for Roo).Originally posted by Jars458
I have only seen the second half so far which in my view was pretty ordinary, but I guess teh game was already won.
2nd half votes - will watch the first half tonight hopefully
5 K McGregor - sensational- contested marks never beaten
4 Siffy - great presentation at the football
3 Shirley - Tore Judd a new one, couldn't even tell he was out there
2 Stenglein- same for Cousins
1 Carey - that one handed mark was a ripper
Bassett's second half was appalling.
Skippy did some nice things and its good to see him rescue his career.
Eages in the SANFL were terrible without Skippy Shirle or Colville.
Stevo did ok and I think may only need one more game in the SANFL before coming back.

Would be great, but if a betting man, reckon we will win 2 out of the 3 remaining games.Originally posted by maccas_no1
We will win all three![]()
![]()
![]()
Confidence breeds success![]()
![]()
![]()
Smash the Pies,
Crush The Roos,
and Humiliate the Powder Puffs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bring It On![]()
![]()
![]()
We have to win all three.Originally posted by Kane McGoodwin
Would be great, but if a betting man, reckon we will win 2 out of the 3 remaining games.
I'm stating what I think will happen, not what I hope will happen.Originally posted by DaveW
We have to win all three.
If we win 2 out of the 3 it'll be another qualifying final at the Gabba.
Originally posted by Kane McGoodwin
Razz for the week
1. Benny Hart - what is wrong with you? Can't recall you being flogged so often. Why Edwards was not moved on to Matera is beyond me.![]()
I am with Kane, we will win 2/3. One thing about AFC is that they cannot sustain their winning streak for more than 5 games. What would you rather do lose a minor round game or lose a final??????Originally posted by DaveW
We have to win all three.
If we win 2 out of the 3 it'll be another qualifying final at the Gabba.

Neither.Originally posted by Stiffy_18
I am with Kane, we will win 2/3. One thing about AFC is that they cannot sustain their winning streak for more than 5 games. What would you rather do lose a minor round game or lose a final??????
This winning streak is going to 9! 
I agree Stiffy. I have posted on the Pies board that IMO we will lose this week's game, but it will be our last loss for the year.Originally posted by Stiffy_18
I am with Kane, we will win 2/3. One thing about AFC is that they cannot sustain their winning streak for more than 5 games. What would you rather do lose a minor round game or lose a final??????
We will lose one and my pick is this week against Collingwood.![]()
God, how I wish that were true.Originally posted by DaveW
Neither.This winning streak is going to 9!
![]()