WRFL Division 3 2018

• Thread starter Thread starter coldog

Just saying it because Scotty is down there and he's talking shit. I actually know a couple blokes that used to be down there and they loved it.

Also yea the ruck is Gary Brayford
Then mayb just chose your words a it better, if you wanna have a go at Scott's no need to bring dump of a club in o it.. That is all

The Suns are flying under the radar
I'll throw a ladder prediction in
Albanvale
Braybrook
Sanctuary lakes
Suns
Tarneit
North
Lavo
I reckon I'm on the money with the top four anyway

The Suns are flying under the radar
I'll throw a ladder prediction in
Albanvale
Braybrook
Sanctuary lakes
Suns
Tarneit
North
Lavo
I reckon I'm on the money with the top four anyway

You reckon you blokes have covered the loss of Lachlan and charenko? Hearing mixed signs from your camp hahaha need to get a new informant

Strugglin down there only getting 10 blokes training with no new signings :}

Untrue mate... Scotty o is going to put braybrook on his shoulders and carry the club to back to back success
It's going to be good round 1 Braybrook vs North sunshine North have talk them self up on big footy saying they will beat the brookers will going to watch for sure