****en oath.

• Thread starter Thread starter oxx

pafc4life said:
yes. Port Adelaide is a joke compared to the ever-succesful Richmond. idiot.

you are today pal.
thats the joke.
We smashed you.

pafc4life said:
yes. Port Adelaide is a joke compared to the ever-succesful Richmond. idiot.

Ladder? Scores?

Gillian Batty said:
Excuse me?!?!

When was the last time that your team won a premiership?

YOU'VE GOT NO HISTORY!

even Adelaide people hate and disrespect you.
LMAO.@ Us having no history.
Your ignorance is comical.
Who changed from magpies to power ???
That shows a lot of pride.
DUDS !!!!

pafc4life said:
lets face it, Port will finish on top of Richmond. good win today for the Tigers, but it was moreso just us being crap.

Fremantle 13. 10. (88) def. Port Adelaide 7. 11. (53)
Port Adelaide 11. 9. (75) def. Brisbane Lions 11. 7. (73)
Adelaide 18. 16. (124) def. Port Adelaide 8. 8. (56)
Port Adelaide 15. 19. (109) dr. Carlton 16. 13. (109)
Port Adelaide 15. 5. (95) def. by Geelong 15. 9. (99)
Richmond 19. 9. (123) def. Port Adelaide 9. 13. (67)

Youve been 'crap' for a lot of games.

Good to see that last year was just an aberration and Port are back to their choking best.

pafc4life said:
yeah coz we really could have entered the league as the magpies couldnt we? you moron.

no but its just another sign of your false credentials as an historically proud club.
Full of siht !
Your history as Port is as interesting as diahrea.
choke% = 100

oxx said:
even Adelaide people hate and disrespect you.
LMAO.@ Us having no history.
Your ignorance is comical.
Who changed from magpies to power ???
That shows a lot of pride.
DUDS !!!!

Oh, im sorry, we changed out name, tool.

You have completely avoided the fact that you indeed have no history.

And yes, some Adelaidians dislike us because there is what we like to call a 'cross-town rivalry' in our state which has 2 sides.

Make some valid points, ass

Gillian Batty said:
Make some valid points, ass

We won.

You LOST.

You're siht.

You're a bad loser.

You have your peroid.

Gillian Batty said:
I dont think that you realise just how crap out team is playing right now. Your team is very lucky, but I can guarantee you that you wont be come the reverse fixture......

SPANKERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!

f.uck off tool, ur a sore loser

Come the end of the season, this game is not gonna matter ya tools.

We will be in the top 4 and you will be struggling to make the top 12.

You know its the truth, deal with it.

Gillian Batty said:

You sound nervous, perhaps because mummy hasntchanged your nappy or because you have just realized your season is over.

Gillian Batty said:

Truth is bud (dud more like it) I will sleep well tonight and enjoy what shall be a great week. Where you are a loser and a bad sooky sooky la la one at that.

Gillian Batty said:

Deal with this slag.

LAST MATCH - Round 6
Richmond 19. 9. (123) def. Port Adelaide 9. 13. (67)

what an ignorant,deluded arseh*le !

Gee I miss Adelaide.

pafc4life said:
lets face it, Port will finish on top of Richmond. good win today for the Tigers, but it was moreso just us being crap.

Speaking from experience and what I saw today, Port Adelaide playing the way they are currently are unlikely to get more than 5 and a half wins.

Time you Port fans started worrying about your own mob instead of giving half hearted congratulations.

You have the kangas this week and going on form and past experience the kangas would have to be odds on favourite.

Your mob is in deep trouble.

:D

caster said:
You sound nervous, perhaps because mummy hasntchanged your nappy or because you have just realized your season is over.

Good one.

We have played 6 games, what the hell are you talking about?

'Season over', ummm yeah, cool.

Gillian Batty said:
You have completely avoided the fact that you indeed have no history.
No history? What about the 10 flags Richmond has won ****************, none of your SANFL flags count in the AFL YOU HAVE NO HISTORY YOUR TEAM IS ********

pafc4life said:
you're kidding yourself mate. theres no way 10 VFL flags are worth more than 36 SANFL flags. you're an idiot.

I am in total agreeance. Our teams have only co-existed in the league for 8 years, and what does your team have to show in this 8 years?

A couple of finals appearances and a wooden spoon, woah, how.....disgraceful.

The SANFL was a much better competition than the VFL ever was and South Australia is a far better state than Victoria, once again, deal with it.

PWNED

Gillian Batty said:

Top 4 for the pretend Magpies the truth? LOL You bogan dogs from Alberton need to accept that there is no Top 4 for you this year, no Prelim Final at Dog Park and once again, no premiership again for you this year.

As someone said above, even your inbred South Australian brothers over at the Crows are disgusted by you.

You are worse than Collingwood.

No history for Richmond? The Richmond Tigers FC has won 10 premierships in their history. The Port Adelaide Power FC has won 1 premiership in their history. Go back and support yopur ********y little SANFL club if you want to talk about tradition.

What utterly disgusts me is I cannot find praise for Richmond over on your board, just whinging about how bad Port were and the sounds of people jumping off the bandwagon. Richmond absoloutely slaughtered you today, that's why you lost. We played sensational footy in the second half of the game.

It's a shame a couple of you ******** suckers stayed in your hick city, watching on tv rather than coming to Melbourne for the game ... We would have welcomed you into the Tiger Army with open fists................

meltiger said:
Top 4 for the pretend Magpies the truth? LOL You bogan dogs from Alberton need to accept that there is no Top 4 for you this year, no Prelim Final at Dog Park and once again, no premiership again for you this year.

As someone said above, even your inbred South Australian brothers over at the Crows are disgusted by you.

You are worse than Collingwood.

No history for Richmond? The Richmond Tigers FC has won 10 premierships in their history. The Port Adelaide Power FC has won 1 premiership in their history.

What utterly disgusts me is I cannot find praise for Richmond over on your board, just whinging about how bad Port were and the sounds of people jumping off the bandwagon. Richmond absoloutely slaughtered you today, that's why you lost. We played sensational footy in the second half of the game.

you sir are an idiot. if you want to involve VFL flags you won in the dark ages in the discussion, then our 36 premierships come into play. live with it.

pafc4life said:
you're kidding yourself mate. theres no way 10 VFL flags are worth more than 36 SANFL flags. you're an idiot.

Yep, thats why the SANFL manufactored the Crows to join the VFL and why PAFC sold out their traditional monicker of the "Magpies" and their themesong which has been replaced with something you'd find from the Wiggles or Playschool to join the AFL. Notice how AFL history encompasses VFL records?

SANFL was the inferior product than the VFL.

10 VFL Flags > 36 SANFL flags.

Now why dont you ******** off you loser?