Peter Dutton’s racism to the bottom

will give you some examples: people who have fought with Islamic state and are now walking amongst us, centrelink paying muslim men for having numerous wives,people committing horrible crimes here yet we cant send them back to their original country, people being granted citizenship here because they fear they will be killed in their middle eastern country then heading back there for a holiday, asylum seekers fleeing their country due to fears for their safety and now are sueing the government in a class action for their time spent on manus island-seriously are we the softest weakest country going around?

Like the brave architects of the White Australia policy...aren't they revered?
no they arnt revered, they were misguided and were trying to do the right thing but went around it the wrong way in a time where people didn't know any better, but have a look around in the NT and if you think indigenous kids are better off now than they were 50 years ago I don't think things have improved all that much.

will give you some examples: people who have fought with Islamic state and are now walking amongst us, centrelink paying muslim men for having numerous wives,people committing horrible crimes here yet we cant send them back to their original country, people being granted citizenship here because they fear they will be killed in their middle eastern country then heading back there for a holiday, asylum seekers fleeing their country due to fears for their safety and now are sueing the government in a class action for their time spent on manus island-seriously are we the softest weakest country going around?

Australia? we get recommended as a "Hardline country to be admired" by your like thinkers in Europe and the US

But I guess that doesn't fit in with a rabble rousing agenda does it?

no they arnt revered, they were misguided and were trying to do the right thing but went around it the wrong way in a time where people didn't know any better, but have a look around in the NT and if you think indigenous kids are better off now than they were 50 years ago I don't think things have improved all that much.

Might need to get aquainted with the meaning of 'white australia policy' before linking it to indigenous folk

Australia? we get recommended as a "Hardline country to be admired" by your like thinkers in Europe and the US

But I guess that doesn't fit in with a rabble rousing agenda does it?
you have to be joking, Australia is one of the softest countries going around, my idea of hardline is Saudi Arabia, Qatar and other middle eastern countries who wont take any of their fellow desert dwellers yet we do and put them onto welfare payments straight up, or another country like japan who is not hardlined but says refugees-no thanks

every person who has committed a terrorist act or planned a terrorist act in the last few years has either migrated here or their parents did- we are importing problems. all those Sudanese apex gang exactly the same, when greeks Asians and italiens came here years ago they just wanted to work hard have a better life and fit in, those days are gone and the worst part is there are millions of people who would love to come here and make ideal citizens.

Every white person who committed a crime here either migrated here or their parents did or their grandparents did......

Keep stretching the criteria so English-born terrorists can be linked to migration.

Also, keep dreaming of being a utopia like Saudi Arabia or Qatar.

Every white person who committed a crime here either migrated here or their parents did or their grandparents did......

Keep stretching the criteria so English-born terrorists can be linked to migration.

Also, keep dreaming of being a utopia like Saudi Arabia or Qatar.
okay hows this (obviously I have to be specific) every one who has committed a terrorist act here in the name of islam or planned a terrorist act here in the name of islam was either born overseas (usually middle east) or their parents were. I don't think Saudi Arabia or Qatar are utopias they are oppressive s**t holes

The 5t Gang was much more problematic than the Apex gang, No politicians have been assassinated yet, apart from asian gangs. but to you they "Fit in" but no it's just the Sudanese and Arabs.
Except the Carlton crew, ("Italiens) Nugans/Saffrons (Jewish) ,

Average people will do s**t, to base it down on race and is s**t-house and you have an ulterior motive to bash a certain race, which is fine, im sure most Australians wanted to drive out all Asians and Greeks back in the day

Please don't spit bullshit.

The 5t Gang was much more problematic than the Apex gang, No politicians have been assassinated yet, apart from asian gangs. but to you they "Fit in" but no it's just the Sudanese and Arabs.
Except the Carlton crew, ("Italiens) Nugans/Saffrons (Jewish) ,

Average people will do s**t, to base it down on race and is s**t-house and you have an ulterior motive to bash a certain race, which is fine, im sure most Australians wanted to drive out all Asians and Greeks back in the day

Please don't spit bullshit.
think people who have been carjacked and home invaded would have a different point of view about apex,didnt know the saffron were a gang but you are missing my point: these Sudanese gang members have been rescued from war torn Africa and given a chance at a new life and how are we repaid?some middle eastern people have been rescued from conflicts and how do they repay us by turning to crime that badly that a middle eastern crime squad has to be set up-slightly ungrateful?

think people who have been carjacked and home invaded would have a different point of view about apex,didnt know the saffron were a gang but you are missing my point: these Sudanese gang members have been rescued from war torn Africa and given a chance at a new life and how are we repaid
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vietnam_War
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Greek_Australians go to the part about the greek refugee's and what are your thoughts on the Carlton crew? guys like Ben Vaniaman and Paul Zervas.

some middle eastern people have been rescued from conflicts and how do they repay us by turning to crime that badly that a middle eastern crime squad has to be set up-slightly ungrateful?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Newman_(Australian_politician)
http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/ne...e/news-story/881369bb08ff1efaf5654bfb361a3941

Completely ignorant and naive or racist, which one is it? Show me where this hasn't happened before? A small section of poor immigrant kids end up in gangs because of s**t and isolated upbringings

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vietnam_War
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Greek_Australians go to the part about the greek refugee's and what are your thoughts on the Carlton crew? guys like Ben Vaniaman and Paul Zervas.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Newman_(Australian_politician)
http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/ne...e/news-story/881369bb08ff1efaf5654bfb361a3941

Completely ignorant and naive or racist, which one is it? Show me where this hasn't happened before? A small section of poor immigrant kids end up in gangs because of s**t and isolated upbringings

wondering how long it would take for u to lob the racist hand grenade (not long), not going to get into a debate about which ethnic crime gang is not as bad as the other (even though Melbourne police cited Sudanese are 63% more likely to commit a robbery than anyone else) my point is we have thousands of people who would give anything to move here and I find it disgusting that anyone who gets the privledge of living here repays that trust by committing violent crimes (whatever race they are) surely that's not too much to ask?

don't know about being over run, but a lot of people were murdered and lives ruined because of all the drugs bought into the country-sure parents who kids overdosed during that period would think it was pretty serious.
take this challenge for me: anytime there is a conviction for a major drug haul or a gang related shooting look at their first name and surname it makes for interesting reading

Largest ever cocaine haul in February, New Zealander and Swiss-Fijian man charged.
http://www.abc.net.au/news/2017-02-...ine-bust-yacht-nsw-coast-six-arrested/8243212

Largest ever ice haul found in floorboards in April, police seeking Vietnamese nationals.
http://www.news.com.au/national/cri...y/news-story/46a8d8f0d2ae239bf8214d1b8d1b9884

What point are you making exactly?

Largest ever cocaine haul in February, New Zealander and Swiss-Fijian man charged.
http://www.abc.net.au/news/2017-02-...ine-bust-yacht-nsw-coast-six-arrested/8243212

Largest ever ice haul found in floorboards in April, police seeking Vietnamese nationals.
http://www.news.com.au/national/cri...y/news-story/46a8d8f0d2ae239bf8214d1b8d1b9884

thanks for backing me up: foreigners seem to be responsible for most drug importing/selling in Australia, got any names of gang shootings?

Like the foreigners that Amanda Vanstone let into the country when she was the immigration minister? The ones who got busted for the biggest haul of ecstasy on the planet? The foreigners who came to Australia and whose line eventually produced a son who massacred all those innocent people at Port Arthur? Don't even mention Ivan Milat or Ananda Marga nor the Justice Commandos of the Armenian Genocide or the bombing of the Yugoslav Trade and Tourist Agency. Don't worry about them, they were terrorist acts but they were committed by good, Christian terrorists, just like the good Christian Mafia families that destroy our young people with the importation and supply of drugs.

Wake up you ignoramus! The biggest threat to this country is the division caused within our community by Dutton, Bolt and those those f**kheads. They drive the recruiting of the young, idealistic people into the arms of the evil aresholes. Youth have always taken up causes to fight for the "oppressed and dispossessed" and have always viewed the "establishment" with suspicion and even downright contempt and given the way that the supremacists, the bigots and outright racists in this country are screaming, what do you reckon that the youth of these "new Australians" are feeling? If you were one of those sick bastards that preyed on the disenchanted youth, who do you reckon would be your best ally? I'll tell you who you would have a secret shrine too; Andrew Bolt, Pauline Hanson, Eric Abbetz, Christensen, Murray, Panihi, Bernardi, C.Kenny etc etc.

If you are really dinkum about ridding Australia of "foreigners", why don't you agitate to get rid of anyone with anything else other than British blood going back 6 generations and bringing into Australia the good Christian folk of the National Front and UKIP? They are being persecuted over there so bring 'em over here and live happily ever after.

Excuse me for butting in Jack but I think he's trying to make the point that Muslims and Islam as a whole are evil and that they should be banned from coming to Australia and anyone that identifies with the Islamic faith and is an Australian citizen, then they, just like those with German ancestry during WW1 and Germans again as well as Japanese and 1/4 of the Italians in this country during WW2, should all be thrown in prison.

I think that's the point: Australia for white Christians.

I dont think they even want what they are demanding, they just want to rabble rouse and get a small amount of power. scare the horses

Its Like Brexit, they got it but now decided they don't actually want it

Excuse me for butting in Jack but I think he's trying to make the point that Muslims and Islam as a whole are evil and that they should be banned from coming to Australia and anyone that identifies with the Islamic faith and is an Australian citizen, then they, just like those with German ancestry during WW1 and Germans again as well as Japanese and 1/4 of the Italians in this country during WW2, should all be thrown in prison.

I think that's the point: Australia for white Christians.
If only they would get to the point of their bigotry, amirite?