- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- Lakers
I doP.s. I did not vote or condone
Voting for trump.

HAW v ADE · FRE v StK · RIC v ESS · NM v GCS · GEE v SYD · COL v WCE · PA v CAR · GWS v BL · WB v MEL ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
I doP.s. I did not vote or condone
Voting for trump.
Agreed.don't risk walters or S.Hill I reckon
You absolutely have the right to point out my flaws, Just as I have the right to moan about any game win or loss.
I thought we were a no excuse footy club?? Eagles had Nui, shuey and the other bloke out yesterday and won away albeit a injury hit gws. We had 3 players missing and what we can’t cover them?
It was a bad loss and I can’t see us winning another one until rd 15 if we put up another performance like that. We’ve won 4 games against 4 shite teams..big teams coming up.
- I didn't think Nyhuis and Crowden were as bad as some on here made them out to be.
1 kick and 9 handballs. It's not as if he wasn't involved. Cerra had 4. McCarthy 7 disposals for the game. Meh, wasn't as disastrous as I was expecting but I did watch the game after reading all the comments so I was biased I spose.mate i can appreciate glass half full and I have alot of time for Crowden but he had 1 kick for the game and 3 frees against. He needs a spell.
> Neat kick.Agree, Crowden needs a spell. Can't fault his desire or commitment plus he has a pretty neat kick (when he gets one) but he's just another Brady Grey imo.
If Duman is the future he should play, get as many games into the kids this year as possible. Results don't matter too much it's all about the exposure
We will still win a few more especially at home
Brady Grey can't use the ball, there's daylight between the two imoAgree, Crowden needs a spell. Can't fault his desire or commitment plus he has a pretty neat kick (when he gets one) but he's just another Brady Grey imo.
mate i can appreciate glass half full and I have alot of time for Crowden but he had 1 kick for the game and 3 frees against. He needs a spell.

Longmire already ruled out buddy![]()
Brady Grey can't use the ball, there's daylight between the two imo
I'm not sure he is.
I'd rather see Hughes playing.
With Buddy out do we give A Pearce a spell to rest up for Ben Brown the following week? I feel like Pearce is much more important to our team than just his role as being a key defender..Longmire already ruled out buddy![]()