Play Nice Scott Morrison - How Long? Part 6 - Prosperity Theology, The Coal Man + His Bootlickers

I got bored today….

The this is my leader and I’m ambitious for him.
The knife in the back the very next morning.

The I’m not on holidays while my country does burn.
The don’t hold hose mate, when he finally returns.

The 2 billion recovery, I’ll get it done.
The 2 billion dollars of notional funds.

The courage and braveness of firefighting women and men.
The go and get effed from the lad of Nelligen.

The I’m off to the footy, covids alright.
The perhaps I won’t go, I’ll stay home tonight.

The Victorian wave and Gladys gold standard.
The blaming of states, just left abandoned.

The deaths of our aged, of which he does run.
The no plans in place, this ad mans a gun.

The front of the queue, and its not a stunt.
The no meeting with pfizer the lazy fat ….

The it’s not a competition, and its not a race.
The 12 week sprint, hey lets act with all haste.

The gossip of Houston’s white house invite.
The gossip turns out it was exactly right.

The staffers never told me, look I don’t know why.
The leave it to Jenny, cos she’ll clarify.

The women protestors, some would be shot.
The violent extremists, the silence they got.

The concern and sympathy for poor poor Brit.
The backgrounding of her so they can give her a clip.

The spreadsheets of colour, the marginals are taught.
The vote buying value of pork barrelling rorts.

The better money managers, that’s what’s been said.
The one trillion dollars of national debt.

The CEO bonuses is unsurprising.
The welfare to business with profits still rising.

The robodebt victims hounded they were.
The leaners, the proles are dishonest curs.

The wont hold an enquiry into allegations of rape.
The government integrity as thin as a tape.

The blind trust payment, there’s nothing to see.
The “Christian’s resigned”, we’ll just let it be.

The promise of legislated integrity and trust.
The drafted draft, wells its a complete bust.

The aukus deal and nuclear subs , yeah macron knows.
The fella from down under that…can’t hold a hose.

I got bored today….

are you happy for this to be distributed?

I can't see it... Dutton is a very unlikeable person. But it is fun to think about it.
Abbott though came across as that person we all see at the rsl, community club or footy clubs. The hard man that gets along with everyone and says everything pretty straight. A fair few people can relate to him. The bloke who’s president of the rsl. The voice at the community club everyone listens to but might not agree with but still respects or the Footy club hard man that has a role on the committee. Goebbels just comes across as that cnut that no1 talks to that people avoid and dislike. Two very very different characters imo I can see why people voted for Abbott & I can see why people wouldn’t vote for Goebbels.

Does Dutton have Murdochs blessing?
He’s probably making the case that a khaki election is the only winning strategy and he will seem tougher in carrying that out. Misses the fact that he is pretty odious to the average voter and basically unelectable outside of Dickson.

I don't see Scomo getting knifed but if Dutton takes over, then prepare for an entire election campaign of "China gonna invade us and eat your children"
They can start with the kids in the unit behind me.
The little demons have been shrieking all day and stirring up the neighbour's dog.
They made me open a bottle of plonk.

Time and time again, Scott Morrison has shown us all who he is and what he represents. He sits atop the most misfit, inept federal government in living memory; a claque of Ayn Rand fetishists, hucksters, visionless shills, money wasting corporatists, amoral science-denying reprobates and degenerate liars, indulging in an orgy of self-interested greed and duplicity that will be read about in the history books of our generation.

A man who'd be lucky to win 4th prize in a David Brent impersonation contest is a superb description of Scott.

Labor kind of have; Penny Wong has already laid out the case it’s dangerous electioneering and Keating is keeping that narrative up from the sidelines. But Wong’s tweet today was about Dutton auditioning for the top job and it being more signs of their incompetence.
Yes, the incompetence of the LNP. Very very incompetent .

I got bored today….

Absolutely brilliant.

It needs a title