State of Origin Series XV Round 5 - Allies v Vic Metro @ The GABBA

Who wins?

Oh dear, a team consisting of Ace, Bono and B52.

Call the nursing home, we’ve clearly had an escape.
What a sensational line-up :thumbsu: Nearly feel sorry for these Vic Metro flogs.

Dude, you realise this is just a practise run yeah? We have nothing to lose, we are in the final, win or lose.

Means zilch if we win, means zilch if your mob wins. Either way, we’ve won :) You can win the battle, but the war is well and truely lost, friend.

Where the fu** is "Vic Metro", TheInjuryFactory Why are we playing a team that's not even a state?
#cookedunit
View attachment 807674

Nope don't see "Vic Metro" on the map of Australia, hard to understand why you're in the competition.
Wow. Maps. Good one.
We all know Victoria is a state ND, but I'm saying that "Vic Metro" is not. Stop strawmanning.
The Allies aren’t a state either you inbred. heck me, you constantly embarrass yourself on this site.
No as far as I can see, Victoria is still one state, nothing said about a division into two parts.

Was there a recent Victorian civil war that split the state into two sovereign entities that we all happened to miss?
Wow, quoting other sources to prove your point.
#deepfriedcooker
We that's some progress, you at least admit that Victoria is one sovereign entity or "state" and since you are merely Vic metro you are not representing a region that constitutes a state.
“We” that’s some progress. Incoherent.
Except you're literally not representing a state, you're representing a fraction of a state; half if we're generous.

The Allies represent NSW and QUEENSLAND, two fully fledged Australian states along with a variety of territories because we're inclusive. All in all, we represent four times as many actual Australians states as you.
You represent states dominated by rugby. Go drunk, your home.#fried
WOW we represent 3 states of Australia. 6 times more legitimate claim to be in SoO than Vic Metro
No
The "State" aspect of State of Origin would disqualify your team ND, what don't you understand
Wow.
No doubt the Allies are the SFA version of the map of Tassie.
Hairy, two headed campaigners?
lol really earning those beez votes with cracking retorts like this
Ok BRAB lite.
No, ClarkeM Is the captain of Victoria, you are a charlatan.
#specialfriedricewithprawns

On our side we have AceAndy , a captain who managed to defeat the most dominant team of the last 3 seasons all by himself in the grand final. On your side you have PhenomenalV1 , someone who was unceremoniously dumped from a grand final team.

Dude, you realise this is just a practise run yeah? We have nothing to lose, we are in the final, win or lose.

Means zilch if we win, means zilch if your mob wins. Either way, we’ve won :) You can win the battle, but the war is well and truely lost, friend.
Clearly running scared.

#cookedunit

Wow. Maps. Good one.

The Allies aren’t a state either you inbred. fu** me, you constantly embarrass yourself on this site.

Wow, quoting other sources to prove your point.
#deepfriedcooker

“We” that’s some progress. Incoherent.
You represent states dominated by rugby. Go drunk, your home.#fried
No

Wow.

Hairy, two headed campaigners?

Ok BRAB lite.

#specialfriedricewithprawns
All that time to think and this was what you ended up posting.

Many sadness.

Oh dear, a team consisting of Ace, Bono and B52.

Call the nursing home, we’ve clearly had an escape.

You have a few yourself, could sim a SFA masters game next Christmas off-season to brighten their Christmas up when their kids don't visit
1579329605827.png

On our side we have AceAndy , a captain who managed to defeat the most dominant team of the last 3 seasons all by himself in the grand final. On your side you have PhenomenalV1 , someone who was unceremoniously dumped from a grand final team.

Had to go for the low hanging fruit didn’t you? What about the dude with the record best individual GF Performance and two time premiership player Tony Lynn 15?

You also play for one of the most unsuccessful teams in the Sweet FA mate.