- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
- Other Teams
- FGR
Nothing in it but shows where their heads were at. Reminds me of the 2007 semi final where they were just dishing out cheap shots to Boomer.

Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
FA in it. If he goes for that shit ill be stunned.Thanks - can't find it.Let's see if the MRP has any interest.
FA in it. If he goes for that shit ill be stunned.
Yeah not reportable or even fineworthy but it was just a crappy thing to do. Hawforn really lost the plot for a while there,probably didn't conceive of the remote possibility that we could beat them. Then again,neither did I!
He's going to age v quickly as a player, imo.
Shat me with his little golf clap to the umpire after we got a free. Bloke had been doing his best Murali impression for much of the night.
Not just Mitchell either. Their midfield is in for a world of hurt in the next couple of years. Mitchell, Sewell and Lewis all getting on and they let Kennedy walk. Rioli will never be a midfielder with his hammys either.
I dislike the way Mackie goes about it with a passion. Definition of playing on the coat tails of champions.Mitchell is as big a faux tough guy as Mackie.
Didn't think many saw it but I'm glad JD went off because I guarantee he will get the feedback. I would be pissed if one of our blokes did it.Dunstall went off his nut while commentating on triple M because of that clap...was not happy!
Hammer head nail.Everything these days gets blown up.
harden the **** up
They have Will Langford.Not just Mitchell either. Their midfield is in for a world of hurt in the next couple of years. Mitchell, Sewell and Lewis all getting on and they let Kennedy walk. Rioli will never be a midfielder with his hammys either.
No one is saying that's reportable, just piss weak and undisciplined by one of your leaders. Don't know which era kneeing someone from behind was ever considered tough.Hammer head nail.
The AFL have turned the game into a glorified game of keepings off, and the footy public have been sucked into it.
It's like the highlight of the weekend now when you get flogs like Tom Harley sitting in judgement on incidents that would not score a point in a pillow fight.
Who was towelled up by Jacobs (37 disposals and a goal) in the VFL.They have Will Langford.
Hammer head nail.
The AFL have turned the game into a glorified game of keepings off, and the footy public have been sucked into it.
It's like the highlight of the weekend now when you get flogs like Tom Harley sitting in judgement on incidents that would not score a point in a pillow fight.
Two weeks in a row senior Hawthorn players having a go at umps onfield.
Faux in terms of picking fights, same as Mackie. Both hard players, but faux in the context of they like to pick fights and then back off very quickly.Mitchell is a smug looking suck but he is as hard as they come in footy terms.
And 9 times out of 10 they succeed in getting it over the opposition. They couldn't do it friday night. Haven't seen Hawthorn flustered like that for quite a while.Lewis, Hodge, Mitchel, these guys are big and slow and with the latter 2 old. They get frustrated when things don't go there way and walk a fine line in trying to turn the tide with some of their actions.
How times have changed.........Mick Martyn did heaps worse than that in his time. God I miss the good ol days.IMO what Mitchell did (and Lewis and Hodge from time to time) isn't borderline in the aggressive sense; it's borderline in the dirty sense.