WRFL Division 3 2018

Cheers mate just going off what I've been told about bell!!
Excuse that last post of my mates account he made me delete it and get me old BF up n running!!
U obviously think you know a lot about me but I have not been seen at none of those clubs and as for weighing in at a whopping 120 I weigh 106 so concentrate on gettin ur facts right bloke
Cheers

Can u tell me how many clubs I've played at? Then reveal urself you would wanna be a 500 game veteran of spotty
Why would any club want a player if he is seen floating around a few clubs? Clearly only there for one reason.himself! People like bell wouldn't understand what it's like to make "real" mates through footy, cause they can't stay put at one club long enough!

Excuse that last post of my mates account he made me delete it and get me old BF up n running!!
U obviously think you know a lot about me but I have not been seen at none of those clubs and as for weighing in at a whopping 120 I weigh 106 so concentrate on gettin ur facts right bloke
Cheers
Can u tell me how many clubs I've played at? Then reveal urself you would wanna be a 500 game veteran of spotty
and the big bell goes bang!

Yeah Bell may not be a superstar but he'd run through anyone on this thread

except for me ill shirt front him and kick 10 on him from full back

Hey there Noloyalty, back kicking goals I see.. But what's happened my friend, you have now been moved from ruck to fullback..

Let me know where your first game is at as I want to come down and see you kick out after a behind. I assume you will shirt front the man on the mark, take 2 bounces, dodge & weave through the middle and kick a 65mt drop punt through the goals.. Lol..

O
Cheers
Old mate ain't quick to reply lol

Can u give any inside info where u are heading?
Iv heard rumours you are at the Sharks staying now braybrook?
Surely if the brookers get ya they would be right back up there after iv just found out a few nfl players have signed there?

O

Old mate ain't quick to reply lol

Can u give any inside info where u are heading?
Iv heard rumours you are at the Sharks staying now braybrook?
Surely if the brookers get ya they would be right back up there after iv just found out a few nfl players have signed there?
If I had to sign today it would be at braybrook..

Can't wait to get on the park with no loyalty & see this weapon in action!

Scotty bell and zangers are spoken about on here like there superstars bell is average at best plus he's 120kg zangers won't be playing while comensoli is at orden!!
To say bell is average at best is silly, he is clearly 1 of the best forward in div 3 the only 1s I would say are better is zangars and or milo, I Definately couldn't see any other forwards better than them 3

? Braybrook

wont happen
Won't happen u don't reckon?
If or when it does is there forward kind as good as last year?
its a young and talented forward line
With the players braybrook has signed they shall be up there again!
Only time will tell I supose

Altona....Lavo..rock bank...back to lavo... Now you're undecided? 4 weeks to go until round 1? What are you waiting for??????

So 3 clubs in 18 years not bad if you ask me, I hate having no mates, u seem to know a bit about me, so what's ya name or r u just 1 of these blokes pretending to be a superstar hiding behind a username?
Haven't trained anywhere apart from lavo so why would I sign elsewhere but u seem to know a bit about me u know what my next move will be!
I see a lot of ppl on here givin Moran shit for what he has to say Atleast he has the balls to put his name Infront of his username!

Anyway champ what u have to say doesn't really worry me I'll let my "average" footy ability do the talkin

Hey there Noloyalty, back kicking goals I see.. But what's happened my friend, you have now been moved from ruck to fullback..

Let me know where your first game is at as I want to come down and see you kick out after a behind. I assume you will shirt front the man on the mark, take 2 bounces, dodge & weave through the middle and kick a 65mt drop punt through the goals.. Lol..

Spot on mate, they call me capper, I play for sydney

I hear Zangari played in a practice match for another club last nite

If Coma finds out he may be in trouble lol

Why would any club want a player if he is seen floating around a few clubs? Clearly only there for one reason.himself! People like bell wouldn't understand what it's like to make "real" mates through footy, cause they can't stay put at one club long enough!
Shit call! Bell is a ripper bloke who has good mates at 2 or 3 local clubs! I bet you would be ok with him changing clubs if it was your that gets him!

To hank2 i hope apologies are given out at seasons end if your man enough to make predictions at the beginning i am sure you will be humble at the end and the person that thinks div 3 is a waste and no one would care say it to the wrfl players committee's of the various clubs local councils and the communities you are pathetic

Shut up idiot, everyone is entitled to a prediction and there is no way I'll apologise if I'm wrong....
I'll assume you're from North Sunshine or Lavo?

Zanga's played in the SL praccy.

If sanctuary lakes pay that much money for one bloke in divison 3 it's laughable

Hey have zero cash And it took them til after Xmas to pay most of this years players

I will get great amusement out of seeing how this rolls out just genuinely hope they get what is promised.

Spoke to a Tarneit guy last nite and they honestly think they will go ok so also keep to see how that works out

Won't happen u don't reckon?
If or when it does is there forward kind as good as last year?
its a young and talented forward line
With the players braybrook has signed they shall be up there again!
Only time will tell I supose
I think braybrooks forward line would be pretty much similar..
Bell in
Pierce out
I haven't heard of any other braybrook forwards leaving

Pierce moves better than belly, belly is more ya stay at home forward pierce was quickish of the mark!

If sanctuary lakes pay that much money for one bloke in divison 3 it's laughable

Hey have zero cash And it took them til after Xmas to pay most of this years players

I will get great amusement out of seeing how this rolls out just genuinely hope they get what is promised.

Spoke to a Tarneit guy last nite and they honestly think they will go ok so also keep to see how that works out
I've heard zangari it was offered $300 a game but I know that no loyalty will be on more & I know braybrook have offered belly around the same!
Can I ask how do braybrook have all this money?
Do they still owe players money from last year?
We all know sharks still owe alot of $$$$ so I find it fascinating how they can go offer more $$$