Rate My Team (Part II)

Remove this Banner Ad

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey fellas,
I am no expert in SC and wanted to run my team by the BF experts :)

Here it is:

Backs:
Goddard, Hurley, Deledio, Cheny, Grimes, Otten Duigan
Smedts, Puopolo, Jacobs

Mids:
Swan, Judd, Montag, Swallow, Harris, Polec
Heppell, Gaff, Mzungu

Rucks:
Sandi, Cox
Petrie, Smith

Forwards:
Riewoldt (N), Pavlich, Rioli, Goodes, A. Krak, Gamble Richardson
I. Smith, Lamb, Pitt

Any comments. thoughts appreciated

I think Petrie could be a perfect downgrade for a player like Knights come round 5 when Petrie is about to rise. Use that money to upgrade a player like Otten or Knights.
I like the idea, but would that not be too early to upgrade Otten / Knights, who should still be on the rise themselves? Why not wiat until their price peaks then downgrade them to a rookie? Depends a bit how Petrie's performing, I suppose.

Hey guys would appreciate a bit of help with my team. I am currently unsure on Boyd and my forward line seems to be quite risky

Backs: Goddard, Delidio, Gibbs, Broughton, Grimes, Otten, Heppell
(Toy, McKernan, Duigan)
Mids: Judd, Selwood, Pendlebury, Boyd, D. Swallow, Harris
(Hibberd, Atley, I. Smith)
Rucks: Sandilands, Cox
(Z. Smith, A. Cordy)
Forwards: Reiwoldt, Franklin, Rioli, Sylvia, Krakouer, Prestia, Richardson
(Mzungu??, Darling, Matera)

About 20k left

Hey guys would appreciate a bit of help with my team. I am currently unsure on Boyd and my forward line seems to be quite risky

(Toy, McKernan, Duigan)
(Z. Smith, A. Cordy)

About 20k left

I am no expert but I reckon you may have a bit too much cash in your mids (more value to be had imo). You could downgrade Boyd get a 1st year player and use the cash to upgrade your fwwds. Franklin & Sylvia are risky.