- Nov 11, 2012
- AFL Club
- Sydney
Channel 7 coming up with news the papley deal is done

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Picks are overrated compared to proven
Hence my earlier postChannel 7 coming up with news the papley deal is done
Not up to you and your thoughts on DaniherWhich is fine, if you rate the proven player...
It’s disingenuous to leave out the ‘if fit’ tag which is the issue most if not all detractors are concerned about.
Not up to you and your thoughts on Daniher
would love to see you build a list
yes, you are a troll.
Most people here are talking about the footy and the trade period.
Your contribution is to make smart ass personal comments at people who you don't agree with. You are a troll.
Leave the ffs aloneI never said it was
Just sharing my opinion same as everyone ffs
Better be pick like 105 or something no one will use cause that's bullshit9 coming and we are giving them a late pick
Better be pick like 105 or something no one will use cause that's bullshit
Proven players were once draft picks as well..Picks are overrated compared to proven
Better be pick like 105 or something no one will use cause that's bullshit
Proven players were once draft picks as well..
My point is we shouldn't be giving them anything else of value when Papley is worth more than 9 itselfHa Ha ! What do you get for that ?
He picked the girl, mate. Nothing we can do. Don't think he cares about his footy when he can make home life 1000x betterPapley is making a mistake imo
can see him fading at the blues
Money talks and bullshit walks...jog on you ungrateful prick!Channel 7 coming up with news the papley deal is done
My point is we shouldn't be giving them anything else of value when Papley is worth more than 9 itself
He picked the girl, mate. Nothing we can do. Don't think he cares about his footy when he can make home life 1000x better
Papley is making a mistake imo
can see him fading at the blues
I mean, if they offered him the longest deal with the most money, may as well make an extra couple of 1000s while you're making the moveEven putting aside reasons for leaving - fair enough
odd club choice imo
Even putting aside reasons for leaving - fair enough
odd club choice imo
A nuffy fanbase too. Just look at his Instagram comments of late. Yeesh.Even putting aside reasons for leaving - fair enough
odd club choice imo
Very much a life decision. Reckon if he could pick up the Swans and put them back in Melbourne that's what he would have doneNot really. His mates Newman and AJ are there. Seems like this isn't a football decision as much as a life decision.