List Mgmt. 2019 Draft and Trade Hypotheticals Thread - Part II

It’s disingenuous to leave out the ‘if fit’ tag which is the issue most if not all detractors are concerned about.

There’s a couple who think he’s a dud or a croc

yes, you are a troll.

Most people here are talking about the footy and the trade period.

Your contribution is to make smart ass personal comments at people who you don't agree with. You are a troll.

Ok. Send me an email and I'll take you're appraisal on board. I haven't been personal with anybody. Smart ass ? Maybe. You need to determine the meaning of talking footy and whinging. 2 Very different things. You excel in the later.

Ha Ha ! What do you get for that ?
My point is we shouldn't be giving them anything else of value when Papley is worth more than 9 itself

Papley is making a mistake imo

can see him fading at the blues
He picked the girl, mate. Nothing we can do. Don't think he cares about his footy when he can make home life 1000x better

My point is we shouldn't be giving them anything else of value when Papley is worth more than 9 itself

He picked the girl, mate. Nothing we can do. Don't think he cares about his footy when he can make home life 1000x better

Even putting aside reasons for leaving - fair enough

odd club choice imo

I mean, if they offered him the longest deal with the most money, may as well make an extra couple of 1000s while you're making the move

odd club choice imo
A nuffy fanbase too. Just look at his Instagram comments of late. Yeesh.

Not really. His mates Newman and AJ are there. Seems like this isn't a football decision as much as a life decision.
Very much a life decision. Reckon if he could pick up the Swans and put them back in Melbourne that's what he would have done