Play Nice Scott Morrison - How Long? Part 6 - Prosperity Theology, The Coal Man + His Bootlickers

Scummo and his pack of nuff-nuffs couldn't organise a piss-up in a brewery. Ordinarily, this may not be a pressing matter, but when it comes to pain and suffering caused by this gross negligence it's time to boot 'em. Put Scummos Libs last cos it's where they put you.

If your an LNP voter normally surely you’ll teach them a lesson by changing your. Not to the ALP but a true independent. It’s honestly just saying “we don’t want this type of government ever again”. If as a nation we accept this type of incompetency I’d hate to think what life in Australia will be like in 10 years time.

I dunno. Redefining the definition of employment every 5 minutes has delivered them a 4.6% unemployment rate. Why can’t it work for CoVid?

I mean, as long as the messaging is good who cares what the reality is?
The published unemployment rate is a joke. One hours work and you're not considered unemployed. Under employment is the real marker.

Gone are the days where jobs that get you a bank loan for a house are abundant

Honestly.

View attachment 1306335

I wouldn't be shocked if there are days where he puts his undies on after he puts on his pants. Amazing what happens when you bribe degenerates with a free $1k tax bonus and 'save' their franking credits from doom.
As the oldies become a minority the LNP will take it all away if given a chance. They’ll demonise them just like they demonise other minorities now.

ironically it’s the coalition which have screwed around with super with no mandate whatsoever. Retirees should punish them

and as Keating says, 15% compulsory super is good enough for pollies, it should be good enough for the proles
Do not want. All goes in extra tax and excess contributions

Close the f****ng borders now you **** Morrison and you Premiers, shut your borders and go hard at locking everything up NOW and get back on top of things because Australia is now out of control!

Our hospitals and health care has been overwhelmed and we cannot provide the basic medical assistance to people; not only those with Covid but all manner of medical problems, some extremely serious.

Today I learnt that another two of our Ambulance drivers have succumbed to what is called "burn out" ie. they have been working over and above what any normal human being should have to and they are now just too exhausted, physically and mentally to be able to carry on. It's the same story in the Hospitals and not only were we understaffed and under-resourced from before Covid hit, we now have people also contracting Covid and unable to care for patients. We've now got FOURTEEN ambulances off the road and in a place like Adelaide, that's horrific.

Shut the f****ng borders now you **** Morrison and Premiers, do your job and protect your citizens - F**K the cricket, F**K the tennis!
Sorry how will shutting borders make a difference (except WA and NT)

It will allow the health and monitoring systems of all states to be able to identify those with covid without them being mobile. It will conatin the virus in specific locales and allow us to get on top of it. As it stands now, we are f***ed!

Premiers dont protect the international borders mate.

This time last year Australia had covid zero, but because the feds did fu** all with regards to quarantine we are now here (not to mention vaccines and tests too)
That's right, Premiers have f**k all to do with International Borders but are in full control of their State borders and unless the slam everyone of them shut ASAP, then we will be in a state of utter chaos across Australia.

Thats not going to do sh*t with 50k plus cases a day of community transmission
We need draconian measures for out of control situations and the first thing we need to do is stop the movement of people from one place to another. We have to control it otherwise the consequences will be absolutely horrific.

The horse has bolted. He’s did a trump. Locking down now won’t bring it back. Harder restrictions will.
OK, lets just allow this thing to run completely free. Do you know what that will do? Just try and imagine a country where people are left to die in their homes just as happened in Italy and the UK because the hospital system cannot cope. Imagine loved ones, your neighbours ringing for ambulances, covid or non-covid related for no ambulance to arrive in time to administer first aid and to save a life/lives if they arrive at all. Hospitals completely overwhelmed. Children dying everywhere, none able to go to school, anguish and anxiety everywhere and mental illness causing even more deaths. Complete destruction of the economy, people scared to venture out of doors ........ Australia will be devastated and no amount of wishful thinking or "she'll be right" will save us from utter destruction.

Deary deary me......

If i was a lib concerned about re-election, this'd be the camels back

It's the fu***ing tennis man! Idi Amin and General Franco would be allowed in if they played tennis.

Maybe Morrison would like a moonlight flit with the far right Serbian Supremacist?

To the surprise of absolutely no-one, ScoMo made all those announcements yesterday without filling in those on the front line who will be affected by it...