Border Gavaskar Trophy, India v Australia, 1st Test 9-13 Feb, 1430hrs at Nagpur

Who will win?

Looking forward to Boland on this pitch.

Worried that he and Cummins will both struggle, India will romp to a huge win, and the selectors will use it as an excuse not to pick Boland again this series or for the first test in England.

He simply must be in the XI come Edgbaston.

I can’t be the only one who can’t stand Hayden as a commentator. He’s one of the reasons I don’t watch 7 cricket. Now I’ve got to put up with his bs.

Warner last 20 innings.

3, 0, 0, 68, 36, 7, 7, 51, 25, 10*, 5, 24, 5, 48, 21, 28, 0, 3, 200, 10

551 runs @ 29

Take away the 200

351 runs @ 19.5
Would love to know where all the defenders are now that came out of the woodwork for 5 minutes on BigFooty when he made 200 against a cooked South African side.

Was getting ready to watch the cricket and some absolute flog has stolen my esky, full of Great Northern and XXXX and driven off. One of their thongs came lose so if anyone sees some peanut with one thong and sucking on a great northern stubby, you know where they got it from.