GO YOU CROW BOYS
COME ON YOU CROWS!!!!!!!

Just rolled outa bed at 4am here in London to listen to the game online.

Today is the day to reverse the recent trend against the Eagles and start building real momentum for this season. FIRE UP YOU ****ING CROW BOYS!

COME ON YOU CROWS!!!!!!!

Just rolled outa bed at 4am here in London to listen to the game online.

Today is the day to reverse the recent trend against the Eagles and start building real momentum for this season. FIRE UP YOU ****ING CROW BOYS!

I'm with you mate, though it's only midnight here in Canada.

Go you Crows! Hoo yeah.

BOcky... great goal going into 1/4 time.

Torney has been VERY important in defense, 5 marks, a few of them at critical moments.

Just as importantly I reckon I can hear the soccer style chanting from bay 114!

Scott Welsh is playing his last game for the AFC he is deadset rubbish:thumbsd:

It's not Welsh's fault, IT'S THE POOR DELIVERY - Yawn, what a load of rubbish. Our forward line has been garbage for years. But apparently that's been our midfields fault - :rolleyes:Amazingly that same midfield has been heralded as one of the best combinations of the past 20 years, apparently their only flaw is/has been they can't kick to forwards.

We'll see maccas, we'll see.

He sounds like he's been applying decent forwardline pressure today.... just seems he's struggling to get free again.. last quarter is his specialty though...

Apparently we have another rule change. You're not allowed to kick in straight after a point anymore. Poor/inconcistent umpiring is killing this game.

It's not Welsh's fault, IT'S THE POOR DELIVERY - Yawn, what a load of rubbish. Our forward line has been garbage for years. But apparently that's been our midfields fault - :rolleyes:Amazingly that same midfield has been heralded as one of the best combinations of the past 20 years, apparently their only flaw is/has been they can't kick to forwards.

Well from what Im hearing on the radio Welsh is getting spanked by Hunter, so to me he is being delivered the ball:confused:

Lets not make excuses here, if we cannot beat West Coast today with the amount of injuries they have we are not going anywhere fast.