Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
There's about 15 players going to that thing. Langford has been rumoured to go to Gold Coast's pick 8.
I heard Langford might got Crows at Pick 14
Collingwood will make no guarantees to players before the draft, Langers has also been linked to Gold Coast possibly at 8 or 15. If he travels it does not make it a lay down mazaire that he will go at pick 5Found that Intresting and IF he does go I reckon they will be saying we will Draft him
http://www.collingwoodfc.com.au/news/2014-11-24/draft-whispers-monday
Collingwood will make no guarantees to players before the draft, Langers has also been linked to Gold Coast possibly at 8 or 15. If he travels it does not make it a lay down mazaire that he will go at pick 5
Not necessary, AFL just confirmed to me on twitter subscribers via the AFL app can watch it. I don't mind paying $4-99 for a one off like the draft, if you have never subscribed before you can watch it free with the trial.May require a proxy IP address if subscribing in Australia?
Not necessary, AFL just confirmed to me on twitter subscribers via the AFL app can watch it. I don't mind paying $4-99 for a one off like the draft, if you have never subscribed before you can watch it free with the trial.
https://www.telstra.com.au/latest-offers/afl
I'd rather watch it Dave.AFL.com.au will have a Tracker and SEN will have live stream
Are you working for Paige?
Bit of a John Howard/Peter Costello type relationship?Are you working for Paige?
NO - I just posted her Updated top 10.
She has links to TAC Cup Players/Club
She has links to the club? I doubt that.
Bolter
Ahmed Saad to Collingwood pick 48
I'd prefer not to say, but its close.Where did you hear that?
Club is strongly considering taking him with their last ND pick and they have informed him of this
Bit of a John Howard/Peter Costello type relationship?![]()
More like riding the coattails of Quayle and Brett AndersonWell she works for TAC Cup Radio so she would no people from Clubs.
More like riding the coattails of Quayle and Brett Anderson
It sounds like a rumour so we draft a gun kid that slidesThis was posted on The Draft&Trade Board:
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/2014-bolters-sliders.1081543/page-7
Do yourself a favor and unfollow her if you want some reliable information
No its just that she posts so much stuff about the footy. And of course she will get the odd thing right but its mostly wrong. How can she be called reliable if she has 7 different versions of phantoms/top 10 drafts when she changes all the players around willy nilly.How do you know this mate?
Do you have Reliable Info?
I did that some time ago actually - well, can't remember if I unfollowed her actually or she banned me for providing constructive criticism accross her shit house journalism, ahhh, there I go again. Not sure what it is about her but she certainly hits a sore spot with me.Do yourself a favor and unfollow her if you want some reliable information
I did that some time ago actually - well, can't remember if I unfollowed her actually or she banned me for providing constructive criticism accross her shit house journalism, ahhh, there I go again. Not sure what it is about her but she certainly hits a sore spot with me.
And if Geelong end up with Laverde I'm out of here!