Mar 2, 2010
Peel Thunder
:footy: The Fremantle Football Club BigFooty Buddy Draft 2012 :footy:

The buddy draft is now rolling into its 7th Year for 2012 and as promised, I will take over duties from Silverscope who did a fantastic job last year. Kudos to you SS on a big effort last year :thumbsu:

This thread is for registering of interest in participating in the Freo BF Buddy Draft 2012 - all details including rules / draft order will be released as we get closer to the start date.

For the newbies, the Buddy system is when you get to pick a "buddy" at Freo and it is up to you to defend that person when they are underperforming or gloat when they are doing well.

The closing date for nomination for the Freo BF Buddy Draft 2012 is Friday 30th December 2011 which gives all the posters (who might not frequent the forum in the off season much) the oppurtunity to get involved in 2012.

After the participants have been finalised, a Draft Order (randomly selected through www.random.org) and a list of the rules of participation will be posted in a new thread.

Register your interest by posting in this thread and I will add your name to the OP.

Freo BF Buddy Draft 2011 participants:
1. Seppo
2. Shadow Man
3. BleedPurple
4. Mr.11
5. estibador
6. reynaa01
7. ImperialPurple
8. Silverscope
9. Raffrox
10. SH Tracer Bullet
11. Acrassius
12. Falkon
13. DRDgroup
14. 23cmonShane!
15. Leslie_Chow
16. Freodoc
17. valkorum
18. Ilpiantissimo
19. JunglistPossie
20. rgauci
21. Kickett Punches Read
22. carts08
23. leungtl
24. Adolf Hipster
25. tants
26. Bradesmaen
27. jmadrox
28. Scootyb
29. malpaso
30. dugrene
31. Freofan_Mundy
32. Flow
33. MadMac
34. FreoRicci
35. purplegreenred
36. nickos66
37. docker_champ29
38. Cheesewheel
39. im_a_lazy_sod
40. PapaJ
41. Yello Mit
42. Chris25
43. DOCKERMAN
44. doberman
45. Thistle
46. SmokingGun
47. TheLastCall
48. Notorious_29
49. Whatname
50. Farmerwantsawife
51. IAMJUNGLEMUFFIN
52. Dormammu
53. Si Botak
54. Mudd
55. The Night Shift
56. kingross29
57. Aussiblood
58. bfff
58. tacopavlich
59. jedi mind tricks
60. tassie docker
61. Dockerland1
62. Geoff
63. more_of_bito
64. BeinPurplenGreen
65. purpleblood29
66. Lord Rod
67. Pegasaur
68. Freo_4eva
69. greatgatsby
70. Ozzieshark
71. Pavs Risotto
72. ilikepotatoes
73. magnus34
74. Admiral Byng
75. Tayl0r
76. Patty_Moz
77. Freo Shark
78. HowieD
79. Cold Lion
80. DrJon
81. The Lyon Roars
82. killa151
83. groggm
84. Yakka Man
85. E Shed
86. riteo
87. FarmersWife
88. mike91
89. Shiny_on_Top
90. James Brayshaw
91. Bronwyn
92. Zbeezy
93. Freo Fan
94. 93567

im in... and im even prepared to leak who i'll be picking... big mitch clark... as im certain he will be the kind of player who some idiot supporters will love to hate i.e if he doesnt kick 6 goals, people will bag him