Art Vandelay_
OhhYessssss
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- Bushrangers.
beaten without Gaz and Selwood in the gutsGreatest midfield to ever grace the game they said

LIVE: Adelaide v Carlton - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Thu
Squiggle tips Crows at 82% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
beaten without Gaz and Selwood in the gutsGreatest midfield to ever grace the game they said

Here he is, a Collingwood game and the flog Zoom is out in force.Runner up hangover
I cant help but feel the pies should have won that. Bad goal kicking cost them.
Haha! It was never a chance like you hoped.I never said you would be 0-7, I simply said it was a chance and you've got Howe's shit kicking and De Goey's shit footy IQ to thank.
Atkins is a ripper.
Better luck next week, eh?
Losing to a side that's playing four guys in their first game is a really bad result.
Bit of soul-searching required by Collingwood.
6,6,6 suits the Cats to a tee,that’s why I tipped them.
Agree, Burgoyne is in the same boat...Absolute decline for Gary Ablett Jr is absolute peak for 90 per cent of players in the sport’s history
Reminded me r1 2011 v st kildaDon't let a decent last quarter distract you from the fact that that game was an abomination.
I told you we were a chance to lose - Geelong are a bit of a bogey side for us. Not a good record first game of the season either.
Oh well 2/2 in my footy tips - yes I tipped against my own side as my smokey for the round.
Unfortunately I was right.
Stanley was pretty.goodNot really we don't have a ruckman
Loser Hawthorn alertGeelong again win by free kicks and pure luck, don't any Geelong person tell me these guys don't get the rub it only takes one to three frees that are very dodgy and they seem to get them, no other club in the AFL gets the crap these guys get maybe WCE , given by umpires, there is at least one goal that geelong scored from a simply invented free kick from the ump.
Maybe its their jumpers that reflect badly at night or the umps can't see , I don't know , but Collwd should have kicked better, and the game was even but Geelong as per usual seem to get those advantages every time, and slime their way to a win. Any way the games as confusing as last year, zone stuff is OK everything is still the same bullshit with rules. How many times do teams have to win from free kicks, is that footy? I have no idea any more.
If geelong kicked every goal to win a game from frees, and each free was there, that would be great, but its never like that , there is always frees to those two Danger and Selwood and for some reason it always changes the result, even big Tom doesn't get looked after like those two but he benefits from it.
I actually think that Geelong became the better side and deserved to win, but shit , they always get helped and its always the usual suspects who get benefit of the doubt with very doubtful free kick decisions like the umps have a habit of just giving it to Selwood or Danger mouse, when something is a toss up.
Its true.
But quite weird. And it only takes that one or two mess ups, but they were both fumbling like amateurs tonight.
With the rules same old same old the AFL has done nothing. And still has unneeded rules to pull the game up and make it unfair, by the way Dangermouse did get a free against him that was absolute bullshit, so now the AFL is going to start taking en deavour out of it too.
The blokes simply a troll.
Speaking of which - it’s awful about his acl, hate seeing that stuff - who comes in for him?
Just imagine if they lose to a Ranceless Richmond next week.....oh boy.....
lolol well this thread is brutal, Pies truly friendless on BF.
Give it a rest matey.
CB17 is a regular contributor who stirs the pot same as nearly everybody else.
Bit trigger happy calling him a troll.