Fantasy Fleaflicker - Big Footy Bowl 2023

l6YksFg.png

The BigFooty Bowl · NFL

Congratulations to manureid on the undefeated title last year :crown:

Should be all ready to go again in 2023 after the NFL draft has been and gone.

Everyone's team won the real draft of course, so now we all want to win ours.

If we can all look to set our keepers soon, we will be able to kick off the draft and get into it.

As always, any changes people want to put to a vote, bring them up now while keepers are being set or forever hold your peace.

One thing I will be keeping a closer eye on this season will be 'illegal rosters'. I'll have a look again if FF has anything to monitor it more strictly in an automatic sense, but please in fairness to others be mindful of IR management and adhering to the position minimums through the season.

Remember: You can't go over the position limits during the draft, so please keep that in mind as much as you can when setting keepers & draft planning. Position limits are on the team page.

Will open free agency/waivers a day or so after the draft is complete.

Draft first round as it stands (🔒 Keepers Set);

1.1 - BpG's Vandals - BeinPurplenGreen 🔒
1.2 - Winterfell Dire Wolves - GreyWind 🔒
1.3 -
Special Patrol Group - FootyPunk 🔒
1.4 -
Local Knowledge - shiny_on_top 🔒
1.5 -
Dolla Dolla Bills - joop 🔒
1.6 -
Constant TrashPandas - Jatz
1.7 - Til Valhall - J Shuttlesworth 🔒
1.8 -
Los Borrachos - Dixie Flatline 🔒
1.9 -
Lucky Se7en - fuey 🔒
1.10 - Bismarck FC - A11dAtP0w3R 🔒
1.11 -
Hall of Famers - bgt2110 🔒
1.12 - Bismarck FC
(No first rounder) Las Vegas Injury Cursed - manureid 🔒

Good luck all, have fun.

Not sure about Constantgin status, think he was saying "im only playing on sleeper"

Fair enough, he should probably check his messages more often on it then :p

But all good either way let us know Gin and we find a another.

Fair enough, he should probably check his messages more often on it then :p

But all good either way let us know Gin and we find a another.

I missed it sorry mate. Throw me some offers that I can think about.

If you can find someone to take over my team that be great.

I missed it sorry mate. Throw me some offers that I can think about.

If you can find someone to take over my team that be great.

No worries will ask around.

Anyone have a starter level TE they would like to move BTW?

Hit me up.

Irv. clear TE1 in a great offense with no competition Irv. How could you resist.

Or Chig... will likely look to move one of them id say

Just looked over my roster. How the actual fck did I go undefeated. Madness.

I'll fire up an investigation and figure out how many draft picks to take off you :p

Just looked over my roster. How the actual fck did I go undefeated. Madness.

A better question would be how did I finish with pick 10. It's a top 5 pick roster at minimum.

You should trade them for pick 5.

Wil likely be a draft day trade if I was going to make it, the first 3 players pick themselves and then its a bit up in the air. Could be interested n something like this however.

It keeps telling me my lineup is illegal, as far as I can tell I have just set the minimum 30 keepers just as required, I can fix the other spots during the draft surely?

Yeah mate, just need to have it in order for the season proper.