DeadlyAkkuret

10k Posts
Lakers, West Ham
Was that some of the most disgraceful 'supporting' you've ever seen? They take feral to a whole new level down there. Firstly, how long will they be whinging about losing Davis? and then there was the booing when Micky O was struggling off the ground, with blood dripping from his mouth. I'm the first to admit Collingwood outplayed us, but their fans just have zero credibility. If you were part of that crowd last night, well, i feel sorry for you.

Have you guys just realised the shits of Magpie fans? I Hated them ever since I was born

Was that some of the most disgraceful 'supporting' you've ever seen? They take feral to a whole new level down there. Firstly, how long will they be whinging about losing Davis? and then there was the booing when Micky O was struggling off the ground, with blood dripping from his mouth. I'm the first to admit Collingwood outplayed us, but their fans just have zero credibility. If you were part of that crowd last night, well, i feel sorry for you.

They can have Davis back if they want. He is certainly no use to the Swans in his current form.

Have you guys just realised the shits of Magpie fans? I Hated them ever since I was born

The last game I went to against the pies before last night was 2003 at the dome I think.

I had actually forgotten what a feral bunch of losers some of their supporters are. On the way out of the ground I witnessed two pies supporters urinating on a tree in full view of several kids and then saw another group smashing beer bottles in the car park.

Classy people:thumbsu:

When you have the most supporters you have the most w***ers, the most idiots, the most intelligent supporters, the most mean supporters, the most kind supporters, the most loud supporters, the most quiet supporters. But at the end of the day you will only remember the ferals. You'll never get a thread saying "I sat next to the most delightful TEAM X supporter the other day".

its collingwood, if you are from sydney then don't goto melbourne games its a different environment

i personally loved the crowd, added a lot to the atmosphere. the crowed helped the players, why can't our crowd help our bloody useless players!

Firstly, how long will they be whinging about losing Davis?
Until that traitor's dying day, of course. :)
and then there was the booing when Micky O was struggling off the ground, with blood dripping from his mouth.
The booing was for a perceived push in the back, as the incident was shown on the scoreboard numerous times while the game was stopped. This became especially topical after Barry Hall pushed Wakelin in the back earlier, and kicked a goal. Nobody was booing O'Loughlin because he was injured, you peanut.

Incidentally, I don't think a push-in-the-back free was warranted against O'Loughlin, but it certainly was against Hall.

there were some guys behind us calling Goodes soft just before he got hit by Rocca - then they were talking about how u cant hit "Sir Goodes" and how he was milking it but when Medhurst got hit (ducked his head!) they wouldnt shut up about what a tough player he was. Everytime Goodes got the ball after that everything was soft according to them - my brother wanted to hit them. lol but there was a fight behind us - it looked like it was between two collingwood supporters to us, haha gave us some entertainment in that abysmal last quater. And my friend was working on level 2 or 3 and she said there was a collingwood supporter standing on the rails leaning over - which was like a 15 ft drop at least and refused to get down even when security tried to make him. stupid bogans - if he fell of course he would have sued - some idiots make me so mad - security and staff had to waste time watching him instead of doing their job.

lol but apart from all that i cant say too much about the crowd, it was just a typical footy crowd and you cant blame them for getting excited. what suprised me was when we had to do the walk of shame out of there as the collingwood song was playing we didnt get one comment or look or anything, they were actually happy they won rather then rubbing it in to us - which is more then i can say for st kilda supporters!

Standing room on outer wing, the Collingwood fans around us were quite friendly and comical. But then again real fans stand at the footy.

It wasn't lost on them either when Thomas blatantly pulled out when the ball was between him and Jude Bolton.

i am a swans supporter i went with my son my brother and his kids[that side of the family is collingwood].

i've been waiting for weeks for the game, i sit in my seat and who do i have behind me f**king JOHNNY COMMENTATOR what a f**king idiot he was[Although i was the one who probably looked like the ******** as a i left the M.C.G]

i so hope we, number one make the finals, and secondly have the chance to play collingwood in the elimination final and SMACK their asses.

it's not cause i dislike the players as such but to see the smarmy idiot supporters smiles wiped off their stupid faces.

i thought at my age i was way past the stupid way i was acting yesterday but no the f**king idiot behind me brought it all back out again.

and he wasn't alone i was surrounded by f**kwits [in front, behind, to the left, to the right]

enjoy yesterday you suckers cause it may come back to bite you on your none tubbing asses

i am a swans supporter i went with my son my brother and his kids[that side of the family is collingwood].

i've been waiting for weeks for the game, i sit in my seat and who do i have behind me f**king JOHNNY COMMENTATOR what a f**king idiot he was[Although i was the one who probably looked like the ******** as a i left the M.C.G]

i so hope we, number one make the finals, and secondly have the chance to play collingwood in the elimination final and SMACK their asses.

it's not cause i dislike the players as such but to see the smarmy idiot supporters smiles wiped off their stupid faces.

i thought at my age i was way past the stupid way i was acting yesterday but no the f**king idiot behind me brought it all back out again.

and he wasn't alone i was surrounded by f**kwits [in front, behind, to the left, to the right]

enjoy yesterday you suckers cause it may come back to bite you on your none tubbing asses

:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

Why are Sydneys Fans are Gentleman who don't make noise at all.

Typical Sour Grapes

the only reason i didn't pull the f**king idiots head off and shit down his neck was that i had my 6 year old son with me.

so if that being a gentle men so be it

Typical Sour Grapes

You clearly don’t know me than, I’m very loud.

Sat behind an Old Collingwood supporter and we were taking the piss out of each other all night, in a good way, must say he was the best Collingwood supporter in the years of going to the football I've sat near as their are a more than an average number of ferals in their pack.

Dearie me, lots of sour grapes around here.

As a Collingwood supporter who goes every week, I know Collingwood crowds like the back of my hand. And despite all the negative publicity from sore losers like yourselves, I can say without hesitation that Collingwood crowds are among the most well-behaved, likeable, intelligent and sporting crowds you'll find anywhere in the world.

I'm sure that when your knicker-twisting tantrums subside, you'll realise this. So apology accepted.

As for Micky O, I was 'agitated' because I didn't realise how injured he was. And I thought he was faking it -- because he did linger on the field for a long time -- so that a left-footed Swan could take the kick.

Anyway, hopefully we meet your bunch again in the finals because it's not often you get to beat one side three times in a year.

the booing wasn't directed at O'Laughlin...it was at the umpire because the replay of his mark clearly showed he had his hands in the back of Goldsack

it was just a coincidence that the replay came on as O'Laughlin was leaving the field

as for not being over Nick Davis leaving, I think the majority of pies fans are...it is just that the other night was only the 2nd time Sydney have played us in Melbourne since Davis left (the first being back in '03), so we just wanted to let him know

the booing wasn't directed at O'Laughlin...it was at the umpire because the replay of his mark clearly showed he had his hands in the back of Goldsack

You reckon? Maybe you should try opening at least one eye. O'Loughlin's hands were nowhere near the back of any Pies player.

And what is your "excuse" for the booing of the clear BOG during the final quarter when he was running his socks off to try and gain some respectability for his team? Was it deemed to be his fault that he got in the way of Rocca's arm?

To the person who said "sour grapes" - crap. Has anyone not acknowledged that the clearly better team won and won comfortably. The behaviour of the crowd is something entirely different.

FWIW I sat next to a delightful gentleman - Pie fans, into Melbourne from the country. By the end of the game we were sharing our opposite frustrations and I congratulated him for his team's performance at the end.

In contrast, sitting behind me was a younger bloke - maybe in his 30s, whose constant whinging at every free the Pies gave away and ongoing abuse of Swans players was bad enough. But the fact that it was being largely copied by the group of 8-10 yo boys sitting with him (and I assume a couple at least were his) didn't seem to jar at all with him.