Win Prizes Bay 13 Flog of the Year - Vote now, vote often!

Who is the Bay 13 Flog of the Year?

• Aristotle Pickett

Votes: 19 32.8%
  • Maya Sol

Votes: 2 3.4%
  • Footy is the Win

Votes: 29 50.0%
  • Mofra

Votes: 3 5.2%
  • A Cut Above

Votes: 4 6.9%
  • TazHawk15

Votes: 7 12.1%
  • StMojo

Votes: 4 6.9%
  • bh90210fan

• the avoca drover

Votes: 1 1.7%
  • Tyler Durden007

• Starburns_

Votes: 2 3.4%
  • Xtreme

• Saveloy Rockstar

Votes: 13 22.4%
  • HAPPY CHEFFY

• Jazny

Votes: 6 10.3%
  • clarko the maniac / Suze

Votes: 5 8.6%

Can I vote for Aristotle Pickett 3 times ?

He has become such an uber flog and sanctimonious bore of late.

Footy Is The Win least provides some much needed levity and epic trolling on the Bay, every AP post is like reading something said by Clementine Ford's husband.
Elmer has been pointing out human rights abuses on the main board in Qatar, after throwing a tantrum on the Bay about people mentioning it.
Make up your mind mate. Vote for me 3 times, won't make any diff. Stop your tantrums.

Can I vote for Aristotle Pickett 3 times ?

He has become such an uber flog and sanctimonious bore of late.

Footy Is The Win least provides some much needed levity and epic trolling on the Bay, every AP post is like reading something said by Clementine Ford's husband.
That's rubbish, you don't if your Arthur or Martha at the moment.

Says the bloke who snitched on me on the wogball board for my WC Thread here.

fist-fight-fist-fight-film.gif

You broke the bro code man. Once the trust is gone, it's very hard to get back.

Snitches/Mashers worse than trolls in my book

Says the bloke who snitched on me on the wogball board for my WC Thread here.

fist-fight-fist-fight-film.gif

You broke the bro code man. Once the trust is gone, it's very hard to get back.

Snitches/Mashers worse than trolls in my book
You're lecturing people here and being a different person on the main board. The code? Lol.
You've been scheming to get me more flog of the year votes for some reason.
You should have just made a world cup thread without stipulations . You can't stop people's opinions or cover stuff up .
Qatar as a kuntry suks .
Anyway, Australia will get flogged tomorow morning .

Elmer has been pointing out human rights abuses on the main board in Qatar, after throwing a tantrum on the Bay about people mentioning it.
Make up your mind mate. Vote for me 3 times, won't make any diff. Stop your tantrums.
Go glue yourself to something

Great to see that coherent argument and calm counterpoints are alive and well in this thread

The good thing is the winner of FOTY gets a 2 week unpaid holiday from the Bay, so we can't lose really.
Unpaid holiday?? People actually get paid to post here?? Ripped off 😂

2 weeks for Footy Is The Win it is. I'm shocked to be sitting here.

Also throw in 2 for Elmer_Judd too because anyone that cares that much about soccer can go EAD
This is the problem we face when half your SFA team teammates are flogs on the bay :(

Unpaid holiday?? People actually get paid to post here?? Ripped off 😂

More in the sense that for the FOTY it's unpaid as their two week ban means their suspiciously greasy sausage fingers aren't slipping onto the banner ads and they're not racking up even more debt for their next bankruptcy.