BBL Match 34 Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder 1845hrs @ the SCG

Who will win?

  • Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Remove this Banner Ad

Sixers from, Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Joel Davies, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Todd Murphy, Steve O'Keefe, Kurtis Patterson, Josh Philippe, Jordan Silk, Tom Curran, James Vince, Rehan Ahmed (withdrawn), Steve Smith, Izharulhaq Naveed
Thunders from, Cameron Bancroft, Ollie Davies, Matt Gilkes, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Nathan McAndrew, Blake Nikitaras, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, David Warner, Alex Hales, Zaman Khan
Game 34:

Sydney Sixers (Playing XI): Steven Smith, James Vince, Josh Philippe(w), Moises Henriques(c), Jordan Silk, Jack Edwards, Hayden Kerr, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Todd Murphy, Steve OKeefe

Sydney Thunder (Playing XI): David Warner, Alex Hales, Cameron Bancroft(w), Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Daniel Sams, Oliver Davies, Chris Green(c), Nathan McAndrew, Toby Gray, Liam Hatcher, Tanveer Sangha

Sydney Thunder have won the toss and have opted to field

Log in to remove this ad.

Haven't seen enough of Warner's chopper arrival tonight. Another few shots will do!

(Log in to remove this ad.)