Preview Round 11- Changes vs the now defeated Demons

I wonder if those calling for west to come in watched the VFL game on Friday night or just looked at the stats?

If you watched it surely you saw the same issues he showed at senior level burning team mates and giving away stupid frees.
Yep.

Garcia is the man who should come into the side if there is a spot.

Not sure you want to debut a small turnover merchant in a top of the table clash..

What an absolute stupid and gutless comment about a kid who hasn’t debuted yet. Stay classy.

Kid looks like a ripper, who needs to tidy up his kicks but will tackle like a maniac, give us speed in the middle and win the ball inside.

What an absolute stupid and gutless comment about a kid who hasn’t debuted yet. Stay classy.

Kid looks like a ripper, who needs to tidy up his kicks but will tackle like a maniac, give us speed in the middle and win the ball inside.

Lol calm down, everyone's been discussing that his disposal/decision making has been poor in the vfl.

I like him but he's pretty raw. I've enjoyed watching the "Garcia in" movement gain unstoppable momentum on here despite VFL reports of a small mid who can't kick. Who knows hopefully our lord and saviour Bevo brings him in and he dominates like our next captain Anthony Scott.

Schache in.

We will be down 3 A graders (Dunks, Treloar, Tim) if Tim does not play plus Easton we have good depth but there is a tipping point.

This means that we get to bask in the glory of being on top of the ladder while enjoying the soothing and comforting fact that we are still the underdogs in this top of the table match. 😀

Lol calm down, everyone's been discussing that his disposal/decision making has been poor in the vfl.

I like him but he's pretty raw. I've enjoyed watching the "Garcia in" movement gain unstoppable momentum on here despite VFL reports of a small mid who can't kick. Who knows hopefully our lord and saviour Bevo brings him in and he dominates like our next captain Anthony Scott.

Schache in.

Poor decision maker? Comparing his selection to that of Scott’s? Have you been living under a rock these last 12 months.

I wouldn't be against giving English a run in the VFL for a couple of weeks then bringing him in after the bye. I'm a bit concerned about bringing him in for a top of the tables clash after missing so much footy and the reports from Bevo about him not being himself. I'd give Young another game as a forward/ruck. Ideally Scott would be right to play and you'd make Garcia the sub but I don't reckon Bevo will want to ruin someone's debut by making them sub. He's a bit of a romantic our Bevo and he will want every players debut to be special. So maybe this week you make Scott the sub and you bring in Garcia for his first game.

Out: Treloar, Scott

In: Young, Garcia

Sub: Scott

Preview Round 11- Changes vs the now defeated Demons