Analysis Confess!!! Who are you and more importantly why do you support Melbourne?

Remove this Banner Ad

Feb 15, 2015
South Yarra
AFL Club
Melbourne
Other Teams
Mt Buller Demons
Okay so I think the title gives the gist, hopefully.

Confession time for anyone who dares - with a Dee's focus if possible (but if you feel a strong urge to confess something even worse, please feel free)

So for me I'm relatively new to AFL - I'm not originally from an Australian Football region but I knew about it and watched a few games as a kid because it was a fun game to watch as a one-off. Without a team as such, I tended to like Melbourne, Collingwood and Carlton because I quite liked the uniform. It was a poor start for a Dee's fan, I admit, but I want to hear from others. Don't feel confined by the questions, confess anything the hell you want. But if you need to get started:
- food. Do you like it? What about it do you like? Favourite food?
- sex. Good idea or not thought through enough? You decide...
- Scott twins; annoying yes?
- is your career building you up or bringing you down (bloke in orange handed me a card with that on the tram earlier; didn't read the fine print but the opening question seemed harmless so I'm borrowing it)
- why on earth are you a Dee's supporter?

To respond to this thread I totally expect you to come up with three further interesting or uninteresting questions and answers.

Also, the rule is (because I say so) you tell us one weird thing about yourself. It doesn't have to be weird nasty - just something that might be surprising. Having said that, weird nasty is okay too.

Okay so I think the title gives the gist, hopefully.

Confession time for anyone who dares - with a Dee's focus if possible (but if you feel a strong urge to confess something even worse, please feel free)