Game Day 2022 election - Could we have a Nahas parliament?.

This post reminds me of NMFC under Brad Scott. First half good, second half went downhill rapidly.
As I said, the Aust public was to stupid to see how good he was.

And for your reference, I pointed out Scott was s**t well before the second half. Some of us just know.

Two democracy sausages with onion (one with sauce, one with mustard for a balanced diet) and a can of Solo - 8 bucks 😀

A big margin for Labor to make up in my electorate but the state MP is Labor so they have an outside chance.
Cheaper at Bunnings! They beat it by 10%.

Two democracy sausages with onion (one with sauce, one with mustard for a balanced diet) and a can of Solo - 8 bucks 😀

A big margin for Labor to make up in my electorate but the state MP is Labor so they have an outside chance.
No democracy sausage at all where I voted, I went past the ATM on the way and everything :( The system really is broken in this country.

Morrison’s final, dangerous and confected stunt to arrange with the Sri Lankan government to have a boat full of people be intercepted by border patrol on the day of the election has to be the final straw for this narcissistic sociopath.

Enough of the lies. Enough of the rorts, enough of the petty cruelty.

Enough of this festering wound of a government.

Vote 1 hilly for PM

1. Anyone slowing down to go through a green light will be executed
2. All roundabouts to be doubled in size with all greenery removed
3. Anyone over the age of 15 using the term 'democracy sausage' will do ten years hard labor

On SM-G950F using BigFooty.com mobile app

Can you do something about the worst humans in the country? Those that sit in the right lane at the lights but don’t indicate that they’re turning till the light turns green?

******* intentionally underhanded bullshit that is par for the course for them.

Anyone who thinks this is a party of anything but obfuscation and lies is kidding themselves. By all means, vote for them if thats your thing. But thats the stamp you put on your forehead.

Only fun thing about voting day is putting the socialists first.
EFA

Actually I put Micheal balderstone and his mull party first. Least i can do, he'd always come and watch us play footy. Commies (well they call themselves Socialist Alliance) were second.

And for your reference, I pointed out Scott was s**t well before the second half. Some of us just know.
An ideas man but not a politician's a-hole. Exhibit A was the republic referendum, exhibit B was his prime ministership.

Part of his problem was that he knew he was smarter than everyone, but couldn't hide it. KRudd in the same boat here. And he had no affinity for most of the people who vote Liberal these days, either.

I’m also in the electorate of Goldstein.

Never thought I’d see the day when it went to a non Liberal candidate
Last election we had at least trwo players with electorate names - Goldy and Higgo. I think their might have been more too. More electorates should be named after footy players.

We could ave the seats of Aliir, Spengler, Vandemeer and Zurhaar.

An ideas man but not a politician's a-hole. Exhibit A was the republic referendum, exhibit B was his prime ministership.

Part of his problem was that he knew he was smarter than everyone, but couldn't hide it. KRudd in the same boat here. And he had no affinity for most of the people who vote Liberal these days, either.
He also talks a huge game now that he's out of power. Real great timing there.

The illusion of choice.

The fundamentals of how you're able to live your life will never be markedly different under Liberal or Labour, but by design people get drawn in and distracted by the quibbling & policy semantics. Major politics; politicians and parties across the board are as compromised and corrupt as each other, with very few exceptions. When push comes to shove and there's a binary choice between your best interest and their own political survival, don't hold your breath.

If over the last 2 years you still haven't realised this then bless your heart, but you never will.
This isn't true. If you're a low income earner the fundamentals are very different.

Im quite certain that if we get liberals again this time they will go full austerity measures. No more slow bleed.

The slander and lies campaigns this year have been next level, it's absolute s**t.

If you aren't confident to campaign using your policies in the media, it probably indicates they're poor and you know it.

Sad to see most on here have been taken by the "they're both terrible and two sides of the same coin". There are clear differences in policy.

Turnbull sold out the Australian people for a gig in politics with the republic farce then a leadershit role when he white anted the NBN. All these campaigners are ****ed. Tho the Coalition has been in power for 20 of the last 26 years and the entire country is completely ****ed.

So they are obviously worse. They ****ed it.